Offices · Coworking · Conferencing · Virtual Offices
You have questions?
Give us a call!

DE: +49 800 118 1800
AT: +43 1 25 30 02 50

Contact us

(Kopie 1)

###

Offer of the month until 31.08.2022

###

Company Registration with postal acceptance

###

no c/o address

###

Own telephone number and call forwarding

###

optional use of meeting rooms

###

from € 169 instead of  € 490 / month*

Discover coworking – Shared Office in Frankfurt

With a shared office, you have to sacrifice luxury? COLLECTIONS shared offices will prove you wrong. Bright, stylish office space, modern furnishings and a contract term to suit your needs - our shared office in Frankfurt offers you all this. At the same time, you work from the best address in town: the Nextower in Frankfurt. But with coworking, you benefit above all from the exciting contacts you meet through your coworkers. Get to know COLLECTIONS Shared Office in Frankfurt now.

Your benefits with a shared office in Frankfurt

  • Exclusive location: Nextower, Frankfurt
  • Perfect accessibility
  • Extravagant furniture
  • Modern equipment
  • Satisfying Coworkers
  • Flexible contract terms
  • Available at short notice
  • Professional service team
Gemeinsames Coworking in Frankfurt: Lounge

Coworking in the Shared Office in Frankfurt

As a young start-up, take advantage of the opportunity and gather new ideas in our shared office in Frankfurt. Get to know new contacts and establish yourself in the Frankfurt business world. With our shared office in Frankfurt you can easily expand your office. Together with your coworkers, you can also create entirelynew projects.

Rent a shared office in Frankfurt flexibly

With our shared office in Frankfurt, you always retain your flexibility. Decide for yourself how long you want to benefit from our advantages. For this purpose, flexible rental options are available to you. Simply rent our shared office in Frankfurt via our website and receive a non-binding offer.

Gemeinsames Coworking in Frankfurt: Lounge

COLLECTIONS Shared Office in Frankfurt: Luxurious and stylish

Secure an extravagant office for your everyday life now, which is completely designed for your comfort. Our shared office in Frankfurt is stylishly furnished and offers you acozy feel-good atmosphere. You can also enjoy the breathtaking view from your office directly onto the Frankfurt skyline.

Modern high-end equipment

You don't have to do without the comfort of modern furnishings at COLLECTION, either. Our shared office in Frankfurt offer you the most modern technology equipment, so that youalways stay up to date . Don't just work in any shared office, work in a shared office that impresses with luxury and extravagance.

Außenansicht COLLECTION Business Centern Frankfurt Nextower

Nextower: Shared office in top location

With your shared office in Frankfurt at our COLLECTION Business Center, you not only get stylish furnishings and flexible terms. Our shared office additionally offers you a renowned business address with which you can impress your customers. The prime downtown location in the Nextower also provides you with the perfect opportunity to explore the surrounding area.

Perfect transport links

Our location in Frankfurt Nextower convinces especially with its centrality and excellent accessibility. With the stop "Hauptwache" many different connections to public transport are available to you. You can also reach the airport in just twenty minutes. Our shared office in Frankfurt is very centrally located.

Frankfurt Nextower

take off when others give up

Zu sehen ist Sascha Siegert, Ihr Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen zu COLLECTION. Ein junger Mann mit zurückgelegtem, braunem Haar und gepflegtem Dreitagebart. Siegert trägt einen dunkelblauen Anzug, ein hellblaues Hemd und eine rot/blau quergestreifte Krawatte mit silbernen Trennstreifen.

Your contact partner

Sascha Siegert

If you have questions or would like advice, call me.

+49 174 - 166 66 51

Quick offer

Request your offer now


Do you have any questions? Get in touch with us! Hotline: +49 (0) 800 118 18 00

Free call from the German network. In Austria: +43 (0) 1 25 30 02 50 (local rate)

* required fields

Offices · Coworking · Conferencing · Virtual Offices
Sie haben Fragen?
Rufen Sie uns an!

DE: +49 800 118 1800
AT: +43 1 25 30 02 50

Kontaktieren

###

Angebot des Monats bis zum 30.09.2021

###

Anmeldefähiger Firmensitz inkl. Postbearbeitung (zzgl. Porto)

###

keine c/o Adresse

###

Eigene Telefonnummer sowie Rufweiterleitung

###

optionale Nutzung der Tagungsräume

###

ab 169 € statt  490 € / Monat*

Entdecken Sie Coworking – Shared Office in Frankfurt

Unser Shared Office in Frankfurt bietet Ihnen einen völlig neuen Arbeitsalltag. Hier können Sie sich mit den unterschiedlichsten Unternehmern austauschen. Knüpfen Sie neue Kontakte und erweitern Sie Ihr Network. Ihr Büro zeichnet sich durch Extravaganz aus. COLLECTION setzt auf eine stilvolle Einrichtung und eine moderne Technikausstattung. Hier wird arbeiten zum Entspannungserlebnis. Entdecken Sie jetzt unser Shared Office in Frankfurt und profitieren Sie von einer Adresse im Nextower.

Shared Offices in Frankfurt: Ihre Vorteile

  • Exklusive Lage: Nextower, Frankfurt
  • Perfekte Anbindung
  • Extravagante Einrichtung
  • Moderne Ausstattung
  • Spannende Coworker
  • Flexible Vertragslaufzeiten

ab 139,- €/Monat*

  • Kurzfristig verfügbar
  • Professionelles Serviceteam
Gemeinsames Coworking in Frankfurt: Lounge

Coworking im Shared Office in Frankfurt

Nutzen Sie als junges Start-Up die Chance und sammeln Sie neue Ideen in unserem Shared Office in Frankfurt. Lernen Sie neue Kontakte kennen und etablieren Sie sich in der Frankfurter Geschäftswelt. Mit unserem Shared Office in Frankfurt erweitern Sie Ihr Office ganz einfach. Zusammen mit Ihren Coworkern können Sie auch ganz neue Projekte gestalten.

Shared Office in Frankfurt flexibel mieten

Mit unserem Shared Office in Frankfurt bewahren Sie sich immer Ihre Flexibilität. Entscheiden Sie selbst wie lange Sie von unseren Vorzügen profitieren möchten. Dafür stehen Ihnen flexible Mietoptionen zur Verfügung. Mieten Sie unser Shared Office in Frankfurt ganz einfach über unsere Website und lassen Sie sich ein unverbindliches Angebot zukommen.

Gemeinsames Coworking in Frankfurt: Lounge

COLLECTIONS Shared Office in Frankfurt: Luxuriös und stilvoll

Sichern Sie sich für Ihren Alltag jetzt ein extravagantes Büro, das ganz auf Ihren Komfort ausgerichtet ist. Unser Shared Office in Frankfurt ist stilvoll eingerichtet und bietet Ihnen eine gemütliche Wohlfühlatmosphäre. Genießen Sie auch den atemberaubenden Ausblick aus Ihrem Büro direkt auf die Skyline Frankfurts.

Moderne High-End-Ausstattung

Sie müssen bei COLLECTION auch nicht auf den Komfort einer modernen Ausstattung verzichten. Unser Shared Office in Frankfurt bieten Ihnen die modernste Technikausstattung, damit Sie immer auf dem neusten Stand bleiben. Arbeiten Sie nicht in irgendeinem Shared Office, arbeiten Sie in einem Shared Office, das mit Luxus und Extravaganz überzeugt.

Außenansicht COLLECTION Business Centern Frankfurt Nextower

Nextower: Shared Office in Top-Lage

Mit Ihrem Shared Office in Frankfurt in unserem COLLECTION Business Center bekommen Sie nicht nur eine stilvolle Einrichtung und flexible Laufzeiten. Unser Shared Office bietet Ihnen zusätzlich eine renommierte Geschäftsadresse, mit der Sie Ihre Kunden beeindrucken können. Die erstklassige Innenstadtlage im Nextower bietet Ihnen auch die perfekte Möglichkeit die Umgebung zu erkunden.

Perfekte Verkehrsanbindung

Unsere Lage im Frankfurter Nextower überzeugt vor allem mit ihrer Zentralität und der exzellenten Erreichbarkeit. Ihnen stehen mit der Haltestelle „Hauptwache“ viele verschiedene Anbindungen an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel zur Verfügung. Auch den Flughafen können Sie in nur zwanzig Minuten erreichen. Unser Shared Office in Frankfurt ist ganz zentral gelegen.

Frankfurt Nextower

Jetzt anfragen und durchstarten

Zu sehen ist Sascha Siegert, Ihr Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen zu COLLECTION. Ein junger Mann mit zurückgelegtem, braunem Haar und gepflegtem Dreitagebart. Siegert trägt einen dunkelblauen Anzug, ein hellblaues Hemd und eine rot/blau quergestreifte Krawatte mit silbernen Trennstreifen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sascha Siegert

Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder beraten werden möchten, rufen Sie mich an.

+49 174 - 166 66 51

Sofort anfrage

Fordern Sie jetzt Ihr Angebot an


Sie haben Fragen? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf! Hotline: 0800 118 1800

Kostenfrei aus dem deutschen Netz. In Österreich: 01 25 30 02 50 (Ortstarif)

*Pflichtfelder