Offices · Coworking · Conferencing · Virtual Offices
You have questions?
Give us a call!

DE: +49 800 118 1800
AT: +43 1 25 30 02 50

Contact us

Offer of the month (until 31.01.2020)

Business address

  • Incl. business address
  • Incl. mail processing (plus postage)
  • Company sign & use of meeting rooms (optional)

from €109 /month* instead of €160 /month

See offer

Neuer Wall: Your bureau center in Hamburg with canal view

Neuer Wall is the top address with the best location in Hamburg: But the new bureau center in Hamburg by COLLECTION can not only score with its address. Exclusive offices with a view of the canal and suites with balconies are available. Naturally, the highest quality standards are also met here, so that customer wishes are not neglected. Look forward to the typical Hamburg flair!

Product overview

Room solutions

Precious office space including service charges in Hamburg’s prime location. The rooms with luxury equipment are furnished & ready for occupancy.

 

more

Coworking

Our shared offices offer the right package for everyone – from one day or a dedicated desk with registration.

from €39 /day*

more

Virtual solutions

Benefit from the probably best address and always be available for your customers: These are our virtual offices.

from € 79 /month*

more

Meeting rooms

Conferences or meetings for up to 20 people: Our meeting rooms are available from one hour.

from €199 /day*

more

Prime location

Collection Business Center Hamburg Neuer Wall

Address:
COLLECTION Business Center Hamburg
Neuer Wall 80
D-20354 Hamburg

Contact:
Phone: +49 40 32 89 02-500
Fax: +49 40 32 89 02-525
E-mail: neuerwall@ubc-collection.com

Opening hours:
Mon - Thu: 8.30 to 18.00
Fri.: 8.30 am to 5 pm

Personal contact

Your contact person

Denis Knetsch

If you have any questions or would like advice, please give me a call or send me an e-mail.

Phone: +49 (0) 174 - 166 66 53
E-mail: d.knetsch@ubc-collection.com

Make an appointment

New bureau center Hamburg from COLLECTION

Well-known and modern building

Neustadt, Neuer Wall 80: This is where our bureau center Hamburg is located on the fourth floor of the legendary Bornhold Haus. Located at the most famous address, representative and modern, the new COLLECTION Business Center Hamburg Neuer Wall stands for a breathtaking understanding of work, communication and well-being. This is already our second business center in Hamburg.

Hamburg: Business Center mit Fleetblick

The offices in Bornhold Haus combine – as usual – everlasting elegance with high-quality materials. The extraordinary architecture of the building and the impressive entrance area make the new bureau center Hamburg stand out from its neighbors. The geometric design of the windows and balconies provides excellent lighting conditions and modern aesthetics.

Prime location in Hamburg’s downtown

The bureau center Hamburg is located centrally. Situated directly on the waterfront, between Bleichenfleet and Alsterfleet, the new center is close to the most famous hotspots for shopping, recreation, gastronomy and sightseeing. The well-known gourmet and shopping district offers something special for every taste. And lovers of cultural highlights will also get their money's worth here. Nowhere else can you enjoy this Hanseatic city better.

This makes the new bureau center in Hamburg the first address for entrepreneurs who attach importance to a prestigious address. Here you can present your company to the outside world in the best possible way – regardless of whether you rent an office, a business address or coworking space. As always, our offer is very extensive and does not only cover office space.

Location highlights

Downtown location

Probably the best-known address in Hamburg

View of the Fleet

Rooms with view of the Bleichenfleet

Modern architecture

A modern and distinctive building

Excellent transport links

Public transport: Jungfernstieg & Stadthausbrücke

Office spaces in the Bureau Center Hamburg

As usual, modern and luxurious office space will be offered in the new bureau center. Different sizes of space are tailored to your needs. Of course, the work surfaces allow individual adaptations and come with all services. If you are looking for an office in Hamburg, then you have come to the right place. All offices are commission-free, furnished and ready for immediate occupancy.

You can move in directly without having to worry about furniture, equipment and infrastructure – renting an office can be just as easy and carefree. The offices at the new location are spacious and flooded with light. Whether you are looking for an office in Hamburg for one person or a group, our range of products and services is guaranteed to provide the right solution.

Single offices

Perfect for lawyers and consultants: The individual offices offer plenty of peace, discretion and time for serenity. Nothing will disturb you or your clients here. The color scheme is inspired by nature. Concentrate only on what is important to you!

  • easy to rent and move in
  • ideal for self-employed & freelancers
  • flexible room sizes & furnishing

Enquire now

Group offices

Working in a team is not only more pleasant, but also easier. There are no limits to the combinations, whether you want a shared office or separate executive offices. Coworking spaces and conference rooms are also available as extensions.

  • Individual furnishing & equipment
  • Telephone & Internet connections for everyone
  • Flexible room sizes and workstations

Enquire now

Project offices

Supporting customers directly on site in the short or medium term – that is easy and flexible at our Hamburg bureau center. You do not pay any unnecessary costs for commission, electricity, gas and cleaning. Of course, you do not need to bring your own furniture and infrastructure with you.

  • Ideal for small and temporary projects
  • Inspiring and quiet working environment
  • Support by service personnel

Enquire now

Day offices

You do not have to sign a permanent contract to use our offices. Highly flexible from one hour and without ties: A day office in Hamburg is the ideal complement to the virtual office. Receive your customers as if this was your office.

  • Booking by the hour or by the day
  • Incl. flipchart, internet and reception service
  • Catering on request

Enquire now

Coworking Spaces

Coworking in Hamburg: Lounge

Day packages

Long contract periods have long been a thing of the past: If you are only in town for a short time, but do not want to work alone in a hotel, you can rent a flexible workstation from one day. So, you can be among like-minded people.

  • Already from one day or in a package
  • Incl. Internet & printer sharing
  • Meeting rooms optionally available

only €39 /day* or
from €139 /month*

Gruppenbüro in Hamburg

Monthly packages

Monthly packages are not only more efficient and cheaper per day, but also offer more services, such as telephone and mail service. This is the ideal occasional office if you travel a lot or prefer to work from home.

  • Business address & company registration
  • Telephone service with telephone number available
  • flexible conditions & term discounts

from €249 /month*

Your advantages with us

Premium design

Discreet and unique furnishings by renowned architects

Immediately ready for occupancy

Furnished offices and ready-to-use technology in the Business Center

Full Service & concierge

Professional office service with trained personnel on site

Inclusive services

Service charges, 24/7 access, cleaning, reception service, mail acceptance, internet, shared use of kitchenette and lounges

Conference rooms

Flexible rooms for professional presentations and modern meetings

Flexible offer design

Individual and open offers without long terms

Modern infrastructure

Direct use of Internet, multifunction devices and telephone

Virtual solutions with full service

Customers who do not rent offices but book virtual solutions also benefit from the professional service of the COLLECTION Business Center. Different options allow personal conditions at the  bureau center Hamburg, so that you only pay for the services you really need. The following options are available:

Virtual Offices at the bureau center in Hamburg

You do not have to be directly present on site to make use of our services. A virtual office in Hamburg combines the advantages of a prestigious business address with our reliable telephone service. Thanks to the postal service, your mail will be forwarded daily or weekly, so you won't miss any important news. Our employees are located on site, directly in the bureau center in Hamburg, and answer your calls in your company name. Our services are not outsourced to other companies abroad.

from €239 /month*

Enquire now

Business address with postal service

If you only need one address for more discretion, we recommend our business address in Hamburg. This can easily be used for your blog imprint, so that your private address does not have to be published online. With our postal service, our staff will forward your letters and items directly. Of course, we can also scan your mail and send it to you by e-mail.

from €119 /month*

Enquire now

Telephone service on site

If personal customer contact is more important to you, then you can book the telephone service in the bureau center Hamburg. Our staff will accept calls in your company name and forward them. In case of unavailability we will send you a notification by e-mail. Alternatively, all calls can be forwarded directly to a phone number of your choice. In this way you won't miss a single call.

from €79 /month*

Enquire now

Your advantages with us

Established address

Our business center offers you a representative address

Company sign at the entrance

With your company sign at the entrance, if desired

Flexible use of space

Day offices, meeting rooms available by the hour or day

Mail and parcel processing

We will receive your mail and pass it on if necessary

Full accessibility

Own local phone number with call assumptions in company name

Meetings in the bureau center Hamburg

Regardless of whether you are looking for meeting or conference rooms: The organization of a meeting can decide on the success of your presentation - we know that! That's why we offer you exactly the services that help you to make your meeting run smoothly. If desired, our trained staff will organize the set-up of the conference rooms as well as the catering and welcome your visitors. Day offices are available for meetings and customer discussions at the bureau center Hamburg. The new location also has spacious conference rooms. You can rent the meeting rooms by the hour or by the day - an offer you will find at all COLLECTION Business Center locations.

Meeting rooms at Neuer Wall

RoomSizeCapacityPrice per hour*Price per day*
Day office25 m²4 people€39.00€199.00
Business Lounge15 m²4 people€49.00€249.00
Seminar room23 m²8 people€69.00€349.00
Conference room46 m²20 people€99.00€499.00

Catering menu

Beverages

  • Black coffee, tea and soft drinks

only €15 p.p.*

Breakfast

  • Black coffee, tea and soft drinks
  • Breakfast with buns and fruit

only €25 p.p.*

Tea time

  • Black coffee, tea and soft drinks
  • Coffee break with cake and fruit

only €25 p.p.*

Complete

  • Black coffee, tea and soft drinks
  • Breakfast with buns and fruit
  • Coffee break with cake and fruit

only €35 p.p.*

Non-binding offers

Our offers are non-binding and without risk. Contact us right now!

* required fields

Do you have any questions? Get in touch with us! Hotline: +49 (0) 800 118 18 00

Free call from the German network. In Austria: +43 (0) 1 25 30 02 50 (local rate)

* required fields

Offices · Coworking · Conferencing · Virtual Offices
Sie haben Fragen?
Rufen Sie uns an!

DE: +49 800 118 1800
AT: +43 1 25 30 02 50

Kontaktieren

Angebot des Monats (bis zum 29.02.2020)

Coworking Space

  • inkl. Geschäftsadresse zur Eintragung als Firmensitz
  • inkl. lokale Telefonnummer & Internetzugang (WiFi)
  • Postannahme 1x wöchentliche Weiterleitung (zzgl. Porto)
  • inkl. 2 Stunden Nutzung des Konferenzraums pro Monat

ab 249,- €/Monat* statt 490,- €/Monat

zum Angebot

Neuer Wall: Ihr Bürocenter in Hamburg mit Fleetblick

Neuer Wall ist die Topadresse mit Bestlage in Hamburg: Das neue Bürocenter Hamburg von COLLECTION kann aber nicht nur mit der Anschrift punkten. Es stehen exklusive Büros mit Fleetblick und Suiten mit Balkon zur Verfügung. Selbstverständlich wird auch hier der höchste Qualitätsstandard erfüllt, damit die Kundenwünsche nicht zu kurz kommen. Freuen Sie sich auf den typischen Hamburger Flair!

Produktübersicht

Einzelbüro in Hamburg (Neuer Wall)

Raumlösungen

Edle Büroräume inkl. Nebenkosten in der Prime Location Hamburgs. Die Räume mit Luxus-Ausstattung sind möbliert & bezugsfertig.

 

mehr

Coworking

Unsere Shared Offices bieten für jeden das richtige Paket – ab einem Tag oder ein Dedicated Desk mit Registrierung.

ab 39,- €/Tag

mehr

Empfang mit Büroservice in Hamburg (Neuer Wall)

Virtuelle Lösungen

Von der wohl besten Adresse profitieren und immer für Ihre Kunden erreichbar sein: Das sind unsere Virtual Offices.

ab 79,- €/Monat*

mehr

Konferenzraum in Hamburg (Neuer Wall)

Meetingräume

Konferenzen oder Besprechungen für bis zu 20 Personen: Unsere Meetingräume sind bereits ab einer Stunde verfügbar.

ab 199,- €/Tag*

mehr

Bestlage: Neuer Wall

Collection Business Center Hamburg Neuer Wall

Anschrift:
COLLECTION Business Center Hamburg
Neuer Wall 80
D-20354 Hamburg

Kontakt:
Telefon: +49 40 32 89 02-500
Telefax: +49 40 32 89 02-525
E-Mail: neuerwall@ubc-collection.com

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Do.: 8.30 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr
Fr.: 8.30 Uhr bis 17.00 Uhr

Persönlicher Kontakt

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Denis Knetsch

Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder beraten werden möchten, rufen Sie mich an oder schreiben mir eine E-Mail.

Telefon: +49 174 - 166 66 53
E-Mail: d.knetsch@ubc-collection.com

Termin vereinbaren

Neues Bürocenter Hamburg von COLLECTION

Bekanntes und modernes Gebäude

Neustadt, Neuer Wall 80: Hier befindet sich unser Bürocenter Hamburg auf der vierten Etage des legendären Bornhold Hauses. An der wohl bekanntesten Adresse gelegen, repräsentativ und modern steht das neue COLLECTION Business Center Hamburg Neuer Wall für ein atemberaubendes Verständnis von Arbeit, Kommunikation und Wohlfühlen. Dies ist bereits unser zweites Business Center in Hamburg.

Hamburg: Business Center mit Fleetblick

Die Büroräume im Bornhold Haus kombinieren – wie gewohnt – unvergängliche Eleganz mit hochwertigen Materialien. Durch die außergewöhnliche Architektur des Gebäudes und den eindrucksvollen Eingangsbereich unterscheidet sich das neue Bürocenter Hamburg von seinen Nachbarn. Das geometrische Design der Fenster und Balkons bringt ausgezeichnete Lichtverhältnisse und eine moderne Ästhetik mit.

Office Center in Hamburg am Bleichenfleet

Traumlage in Hamburgs Innenstadt

Das Bürocenter Hamburg liegt absolut zentral. Unmittelbar am Wasser, zwischen dem Bleichenfleet und dem Alsterfleet gelegen, befindet sich das neue Center in direkter Nähe der bekanntesten Hotspots für Shopping, Erholung, Gastronomie und Sightseeing. Das bekannte Schlemmer- und Shoppingviertel bietet für jeden Geschmack etwas Besonderes. Und auch Liebhaber von kulturellen Highlights kommen hier auf Ihre Kosten. Nirgendwo anders kann man diese Hansestadt besser genießen.

Eingang des Office Centers in Hamburg am Neuen Wall

Somit ist das neue Bürocenter in Hamburg die erste Adresse für Unternehmer, die besonders viel Wert auf eine repräsentative Anschrift legen. Hier können Sie Ihr Unternehmen bestens nach außen präsentieren – unabhängig davon, ob Sie ein Büro, eine Geschäftsadresse oder einen Coworking Space mieten. Unser Angebot ist wie immer sehr weitläufig und erfasst nicht nur Büroräume.

Standort Highlights

Innenstadtlage

Die wohl bekannteste Adresse in Hamburg

Blick auf das Fleet

Räume mit Blick auf das Bleichenfleet

Moderne Architektur

Ein modernes und unverkennbares Gebäude

Top-Anbindung

ÖPNV: Jungfernstieg & Stadthausbrücke

Büroräume im Bürocenter Hamburg

Das Bürocenter Hamburg liegt absolut zentral. Unmittelbar am Wasser, zwischen dem Bleichenfleet und dem Alsterfleet gelegen, befindet sich das neue Center in direkter Nähe der bekanntesten Hotspots für Shopping, Erholung, Gastronomie und Sightseeing. Das bekannte Schlemmer- und Shoppingviertel bietet für jeden Geschmack etwas Besonderes. Und auch Liebhaber von kulturellen Highlights kommen hier auf Ihre Kosten. Nirgendwo anders kann man diese Hansestadt besser genießen.

Somit ist das neue Bürocenter in Hamburg die erste Adresse für Unternehmer, die besonders viel Wert auf eine repräsentative Anschrift legen. Hier können Sie Ihr Unternehmen bestens nach außen präsentieren – unabhängig davon, ob Sie ein Büro, eine Geschäftsadresse oder einen Coworking Space mieten. Unser Angebot ist wie immer sehr weitläufig und erfasst nicht nur Büroräume.

Einzelbüro in Hamburg (Neuer Wall)

Einzelbüros

Wie geschaffen für Anwälte und Berater: Die Einzelbüros bieten jede Menge Ruhe, Diskretion und Zeit für Gelassenheit. Hier wird Sie und Ihre Klienten nichts stören. Die Farbgebung ist von der Natur inspiriert und wirkt entspannend. Konzentrieren Sie sich nur auf das, was Ihnen wichtig ist: Ihre Arbeit und Ihr Wohlbefinden!

  • ganz einfach mieten und einziehen
  • ideal für Selbstständige & Freelancer
  • flexible Raumgrößen & Möblierung

jetzt anfragen

Gruppenbüro in Hamburg ab zwei Personen

Gruppenbüros

Im Team arbeitet es sich nicht nur angenehmer, sondern auch einfacher. Den Kombinationen sind keine Grenzen gesetzt, egal ob Sie ein gemeinsames Büro oder getrennte Chefbüros wünschen. Als Erweiterung stehen auch Coworking Spaces zur Verfügung.

  • individuelle Möblierung & Ausstattung
  • Telefon- & Internetanschlüsse für jeden
  • flexible Raumgrößen und Arbeitsplätze

jetzt anfragen

Projektbüro in Hamburg am Neuen Wall

Projektbüros

Kunden mittelfristig direkt vor Ort betreuen – das ist in unserem Bürocenter Hamburg ganz einfach und flexibel. Sie zahlen keine unnötigen Kosten für Provision, Strom, Gas und Reinigung. Eigene Möbel müssen Sie natürlich auch nicht mitbringen.

  • ideal für kleine und befristete Projekte
  • inspirative und ruhige Arbeitsumgebung
  • Unterstützung durch Servicepersonal

jetzt anfragen

Tagesbüros

Sie müssen nicht gleich einen dauerhaften Vertrag unterschreiben, um unsere Büros zu nutzen. Höchst flexibel ab einer Stunde und ohne Bindungen: Ein Tagesbüro in Hamburg ist die ideale Ergänzung zum Virtual Office. Empfangen Sie Ihre Kunden so, als ob dies Ihr Büro ist.

  • stunden- oder tageweise Buchung
  • inkl. Flipchart, Internet und Empfangsservice
  • auf Wunsch mit Catering

jetzt anfragen

Coworking Spaces

Coworking in Hamburg: Lounge

Tagespakete

Lange Vertragslaufzeiten gehören schon längst der Vergangenheit an: Wenn Sie nur kurz in der Stadt sind, aber nicht allein im Hotel arbeiten möchten, dann können Sie einen flexiblen Arbeitsplatz ab einem Tag mieten. So können Sie unter Gleichgesinnten sein.

  • bereits ab einem Tag oder im Paket
  • inkl. Internet & Druckermitbenutzung
  • Meetingräume optional verfügbar

nur 39,- €/Tag* oder
ab 139,- €/Monat*

Gruppenbüro in Hamburg

Monatspakete

Monatspakete sind nicht nur effizienter und günstiger pro Tag, sondern bieten auch mehr Leistungen, wie den Telefon- und Postservice. Dies ist das ideale Gelegenheitsbüro, wenn Sie viel unterwegs sind oder lieber von zu Hause aus arbeiten.

  • Geschäftsadresse & Firmenregistrierung
  • Telefonservice mit Rufnummer verfügbar
  • flexible Konditionen & Laufzeitrabatte

ab 249,- €/Monat*

Ihre Vorteile bei uns

Premiumdesign

Dezente und einmalige Ausstattung von renommierten Architekten

Sofort bezugsfertig

Möblierte Büroräume und einsatzbereite Technik im Business Center

Full Service & Concierge

Professioneller Büroservice mit ausgebildetem Personal vor Ort

Inklusivleistungen

Nebenkosten, 24/7-Zugang, Reinigung, Empfangsservice, Postannahme, Internet, Mitbenutzung Teeküchen und Lounges

Konferenzräume

Flexible Räume für professionelle Präsentationen und moderne Meetings

Flexible Angebotsgestaltung

Individuelle und offene Angebote ohne lange Laufzeiten

Moderne Infrastruktur

Direkter Einsatz von Internet sowie Multifunktionsgeräten und Telefon

Virtuelle Lösungen mit Full Service

Auch die Kunden, die keine Büros mieten, sondern virtuelle Lösungen buchen, profitieren vom professionellen Service der COLLECTION Business Center. Unterschiedliche Optionen erlauben persönliche Konditionen im Bürocenter Hamburg, sodass Sie nur für die Services bezahlen, die Sie auch wirklich benötigen. Folgende Möglichkeiten sind verfügbar:

Virtual Offices im Bürocenter Hamburg

Sie müssen nicht vor Ort präsent sein, um unsere Services in Anspruch zu nehmen. Ein virtuelles Büro in Hamburg kombiniert die Vorteile unserer Geschäftsadresse und unseres Telefonservices. Dank des Postservices wird Ihre Post weitergeleitet, sodass Sie keine Neuigkeiten verpassen. Unsere Mitarbeiter sitzen direkt im Bürocenter Hamburg und nehmen Ihre Anrufe in Ihrem Firmennamen entgegen. Unsere Dienstleistungen werden nicht an Unternehmen im Ausland ausgelagert.

ab 239,- €/Monat*

jetzt anfragen

Eingang des Office Centers in Hamburg am Neuen Wall

Geschäftsadresse mit Postservice

Wenn Sie nur eine Anschrift für mehr Diskretion benötigen, dann empfehlen wir Ihnen unsere Geschäftsadresse in Hamburg. Diese kann ganz bequem für Ihr Blogimpressum genutzt werden, sodass Ihre private Adresse nicht online veröffentlicht werden muss. Bei unserem Postservice leitet unser Personal Ihre Briefe und Sendungen direkt weiter. Die Post können wir natürlich auch einscannen und Ihnen per E-Mail zuschicken.

ab 119,- €/Monat*

jetzt anfragen

Telefonservice direkt vor Ort

Wenn Ihnen der persönliche Kundenkontakt wichtiger ist, dann haben Sie die Gelegenheit, den Telefonservice im Bürocenter Hamburg zu buchen. Unsere Mitarbeiter werden Anrufe in Ihrem Firmennamen annehmen und diese weiterleiten. Bei Nichterreichbarkeit werden wir Ihnen eine Benachrichtigung per E-Mail senden. Alternativ können direkt alle Anrufe auf eine Rufnummer Ihrer Wahl weitergeleitet werden. Auf diese Weise entgeht Ihnen kein einziger Anruf.

ab 79,- €/Monat*

jetzt anfragen

Ihre Vorteile bei uns

Etablierte Anschrift

Unser Business Center bietet Ihnen eine repräsentative Adresse

Firmenschild am Eingang

Auf Wunsch mit Ihrem Firmenschild am Eingang

Flexible Raumnutzung

Tagesbüros, Meetingräume stunden- oder tageweise verfügbar

Post- und Paketbearbeitung

Wir nehmen Ihre Post entgegen und leiten diese bei Bedarf weiter

Volle Erreichbarkeit

Eigene lokale Rufnummer mit Anrufannahmen im Firmennamen

Meetings im Bürocenter Hamburg

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie Besprechungs- oder Konferenzräume suchen: Die Organisation eines Meetings kann über den Erfolg Ihrer Präsentation entscheiden – das wissen wir! Deswegen bieten wir Ihnen genau die Leistungen an, die Ihnen dabei helfen, Ihr Meeting reibungsfrei zu gestalten. Unsere geschulten Mitarbeiter organisieren auf Wunsch den Aufbau der Konferenzräume sowie das Catering und empfangen Ihre Besucher. Für Besprechungen und Kundengespräche stehen Ihnen Tagesbüros im Bürocenter Hamburg zur Verfügung. Außerdem verfügt der neue Standort über großzügige Konferenzräume. Die Meetingräume können Sie stunden- oder tageweise mieten – ein Angebot, das Sie an allen Standorten von COLLECTION Business Center finden.

Meetingräume am Neuen Wall

RaumGrößeKapazitätPreis pro Stunde*Preis pro Tag*
Tagesbüro25 m²4 Personen39,- €199,- €
Business Lounge15 m²4 Personen49,- €249,- €
Seminarraum23 m²10 Personen69,- €349,- €
Konferenzraum46 m²20 Personen99,- €499,-€

Cateringmenü

Beverage

  • schwarzer Kaffee, Tee und Softdrinks

nur 15 € p.P.*

Breakfast

  • schwarzer Kaffee, Tee und Softdrinks
  • Frühstückspause mit Brötchen und Obst

nur 25 € p.P.*

Teatime

  • schwarzer Kaffee, Tee und Softdrinks
  • Kaffeepause mit Kuchen und Obst

nur 25 € p.P.*

Complete

  • schwarzer Kaffee, Tee und Softdrinks
  • Frühstückspause mit Brötchen und Obst
  • Kaffeepause mit Kuchen und Obst

nur 35 € p.P.*

Unverbindliche Angebote

Unsere Angebote sind unverbindlich und ohne Risiko. Nehmen Sie gleich Kontakt mit uns auf!

*Pflichtfelder

Sie haben Fragen? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf! Hotline: 0800 118 1800

Kostenfrei aus dem deutschen Netz. In Österreich: 01 25 30 02 50 (Ortstarif)

*Pflichtfelder