Offices · Coworking · Conferencing · Virtual Offices
You have questions?
Give us a call!

DE: +49 800 118 1800
AT: +43 1 25 30 02 50

Contact us

Offer of the month (until 30.09.2020)

Business Address

  • Representative address with mail reception
  • Incl. weekly forwarding (plus postage)
  • Your company sign in the entrance area (optional)
  • Hourly use of the meeting rooms (optional)

from €89/month* instead of €160 /month

See offer

Nextower: an excellent Office center Frankfurt

COLLECTION's Office center Frankfurt is located on the 29th floor of the brightly-lit Nextower and is unique in its atmosphere and aesthetics. Enjoy the impressive view of the Main metropolis – Make every day at your desk a special highlight.

Product overview

Gruppenbüro in Frankfurt (Nextower)

Room solutions

Nobly furnished and quiet individual, group and executive offices on the 29th floor – ancillary costs & flexible running times included. The rooms with premium equipment are furnished and ready to move in.

 

more

Coworking in Frankfurt: Teeküche

Coworking

With our flexible and elegant coworking solutions you can enjoy unlimited freedom!

from €139 /month*

more

Empfang mit Büroservice in Frankfurt (Nextower)

Virtual offices

Would you like to benefit from the prime address of the Office Center Frankfurt? Then virtual offices including business address and phone reception are the right choice for you.

from €89 /month*

more

Konferenzraum in Frankfurt (Nextower)

Meeting rooms

Conferences, seminars or meetings: The elegant meeting rooms in the Nextower are suitable for every purpose and are available by the hour or day.

from € 249 /day*

more

Address and location

Collection Business Center Frankfurt City Nextower

Address:
COLLECTION Business Center Frankfurt
Thurn-und Taxis-Platz 6
D-60313 Frankfurt

Contact:
Phone: +49 69 25 73 75-0
Telefax: +49 69 25 73 75-25
E-Mail: frankfurt@ubc-collection.com

Opening hours:
Mon. - Thu.: 8.30 am - 6.00 pm
Fri.: 8.30 am - 5.00 pm

Personal contact

Zu sehen ist Sascha Siegert, Ihr Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen zu COLLECTION. Ein junger Mann mit zurückgelegtem, braunem Haar und gepflegtem Dreitagebart. Siegert trägt einen dunkelblauen Anzug, ein hellblaues Hemd und eine rot/blau quergestreifte Krawatte mit silbernen Trennstreifen.

Your contact person

Sascha Siegert

If you have any questions or need advice, please give me a call or send me an e-mail.

Phone: +49 174 - 166 66 51
E-mail: s.siegert@ubc-collection.com

Make an appointment

Video: Nextower

Enjoy the Office Center Frankfurt

Projektbüro in Frankfurt (Nextower)

Representative offices in the heart of Frankfurt

Here, in Downtown Frankfurt, urban diversity, business and banking, tradition and modernity, luxury and lifestyle meet – the vibrant center of the city lies at your feet: all the hot spots of the city are just a few steps away from the offices in the Office Center Frankfurt.

Dekoration im COLLECTION Business Center Frankfurt Nextower

It's only a short, picturesque walk from your office to the shopping center MyZeil, the Hotel Jumeirah Frankfurt, the Fitness First Platinum Swim Club, the Talise SPA, the Zeil and Hauptwache, the busy Schillerstraße, the Goetheplatz and the Fressgass. The stock exchange and banking districts are also within easy walking distance. Through the U-Bahn (tube) and S-Bahn (train) station Hauptwache, you can easily reach all important public transport connections such as the Hauptbahnhof (central station), Flughafen (airport) as well as the suburbs and other districts of the city. Trains are leaving every minute.

Empfang mit Büroservice in Frankfurt (Nextower)

Service at the Office Center Frankfurt

Directly below the Office Center Frankfurt lies the largest and perhaps most comfortable underground car park in Frankfurt City, which offers particularly spacious parking bays, a bright ambience and a useful orientation system. At the COLLECTION Business Center Frankfurt City Nextower you are right at the heart of the city. Here you will find the right office service, tailored precisely to your needs. Flexibly bookable and cost-efficient offices and conference rooms are available within representative premises.

Location highlights

Above the rooftops of the city

On the 29th floor with a direct view of the skyline

Excellent transport links

Less than six minutes by public transport from the main station: Hauptwache (U)

Downtown location

Prime location close to the Zeil: Germany's most popular shopping street

Parking facilities

Largest and perhaps most comfortable underground car park in the city

Office spaces in the Office Center Frankfurt

At the Office Center Frankfurt we provide you offices with flexible renting terms ranging from a few weeks to several years – even hourly rates are possible. You save on investments or commissions. Likewise, ancillary rental costs such as electricity, water and interior cleaning are already included in the costs. The service staff receives your visitors and supports you with the daily things like call reception, mail processing and office management.

Büro in Frankfurt (Nextower)

Individual office

Individual private offices await you in the Nextower, the atmosphere of which will inspire you. Of course, your new address will be representative and located in the heart of Frankfurt. The quiet individual offices are characterised by their discreet and pleasant design. Your office furniture is not the only extraordinary thing here. Carefully selected colour combinations will inspire your visitors. Additional costs are already included in the price. Your contract terms are individually adjustable and depend entirely on your wishes and needs.

  • easy to rent and move in
  • ideal for self-employed & freelancers
  • flexible room sizes & furnishing

Enquire now

Gruppenbüro in Frankfurt (Nextower)

Group office

If communication within the team is of key value to you, the group offices offer just that! Here you can discuss important topics directly with up to four people. You don't have to move offices first. Use a team office and strengthen the team spirit through close cooperation: Should your group temporarily exceed four people, there's no issue: the conference room for up to ten people can be reserved for you at short notice. Optionally, you can easily expand your workstations with large office units or a coworking space.

  • individual furnishing & equipment
  • Telephone & Internet connections for everyone
  • flexible room sizes and workstations

Enquire now

Büroraum in Frankfurt

Day office

No strings attached, no obligations: This is the day office in the Nextower next to the Zeil. This room is ideal for private customer meetings and appointments in a comfortable atmosphere. It doesn't matter whether you are a lawyer, consultant or start-up founder, privacy and tranquility await you here, so that you can always easily arrange your appointment and remain concentrated. Our Business Lounge is a practical alternative for informal appointments where you want to sit comfortably.

  • booking by the hour or by the day
  • incl. flipchart, internet and reception service
  • catering on request

Enquire now

Projektbüro in Frankfurt (Nextower)

Project offices

The COLLECTION Business Center offers high-quality project offices, especially for short-term or temporary projects. With our flexible concept, you can rent temporary office space in the Nextower. Whether it's for a start-up, to bridge renovation phases, confidential projects or a creative refuge, the view of the Frankfurt skyline opens up new horizons to you.

  • Ideal for small and temporary projects
  • Inspiring and quiet working environment
  • Support by service staff

Enquire now

Your advantages with us

Premium design

Discreet and unique furnishings by renowned architects

Immediately ready for occupancy

Furnished offices and ready-to-use technology in the Business Center

Full service & concierge

Professional office service with trained staff members on site

Inclusive services

Additional charges, 24/7 access, cleaning, reception service, mail reception, internet, shared use of kitchenette and lounges

Conference rooms

Flexible rooms for professional presentations and modern meetings

Flexible offer design

Individual and open offers without long terms

Modern infrastructure

Direct use of Internet, multifunction devices and telephone

Coworking Spaces

Coworking in Frankfurt: Teeküche

Day packages

Coworking spaces in the COLLECTION Business Center Frankfurt Nextower are availble with flexible renting terms. Our shared offices are available for periods starting with just one day. In a package of five or ten days, you also save money.

  • Already available from one day or in a package deal
  • Incl. Internet & printer sharing
  • Meeting rooms optionally available

only €39 /day* or
only €139 /month*

Coworking in Frankfurt: Lounge

Monthly packages

The monthly packages are even more efficient: With these package deals, not only do you get the most effective price per day, but also the option of all services at a COLLECTION Business Center. Even with coworking in Frankfurt, you can concentrate fully on your work.

  • Business address & company registration
  • Call reception with landline available
  • Flexible conditions & term discounts

from €209 /month*

Virtual Solutions

Empfang mit Büroservice in Frankfurt (Nextower)

Virtual Office

A virtual office at COLLECTION Business Center in the Nextower allows you constant and personal availability above all. Rent your business address in the Nextower, directly in the center of Frankfurt. As a special service to you, your company sign can be mounted on your floor. If required, we answer incoming calls on behalf on your company with a local landline connection and notify you immediately. This way, you can call your customers back from anywhere. We are happy to accept mail and parcels for you. You can book day offices or conference rooms at any time to receive guests.

from €169 /month*

Enquire now

Außenansicht COLLECTION Business Center Frankfurt Nextower

Business address

Our business address in the Nextower offers you the perfect setting as a discerning entrepreneur. Rent your prestigious business address at the Office Center in Frankfurt and secure your company sign at the entrance to our floor. We receive mail and parcels on your behalf and will gladly forward them daily, weekly or monthly to the address of your choice.To receive visitors, you can book day offices or conference rooms at any time. The flexibility of the duration according to your needs is a matter of course to us.

from €89 /month*

Enquire now

Empfang mit Büroservice in Frankfurt (Nextower)

Phone service

If you are often tied up in appointments or constantly on the move, but don't want your business partners and customers having to speak on an impersonal answering machine, then book your personal on-site telephone service! Our trained staff will answer your calls directly and personally in the Nextower. This way, you won't miss any more calls and your customers will talk to real people directly on site. Of course, the call reception is done in the name of your company. You will then be notified immediately by e-mail, providing you with details of the enquiry.

from €79 /month*

Enquire now

Your advantages with us

Established address

Our business center offers you a representative address

Company sign at the entrance

Option to have your company sign at the entrance

Flexible use of offices

Day offices, meeting rooms available by the hour or day

Mail and parcel processing

We will receive your mail and pass it on if necessary

Full accessibility

Own local landline with call reception in company name

Meeting rooms in the Nextower

RoomSizeCapacityPrice per hour*Price per day*
Day office23 m²4 people€49.00€249.00
Business Lounge23 m²4 people€59.00€299.00
Conference room33 m²10 people€89.00€449.00

Catering menu

Catering Beverages

  • black coffee, tea and soft drinks

only €15 p.p.*

Catering Breakfast

  • black coffee, tea and soft drinks
  • Breakfast with buns and fruit

only €25 p.p.*

Catering Tea time

  • Black coffee, tea and soft drinks
  • Coffee break with cake and fruit

just €25 p.p.*

Catering Complete

  • Black coffee, tea and soft drinks
  • Breakfast break with buns and fruit
  • Coffee break with cake and fruit

only €35 p.p.*

Non-binding offers

Our offers are non-binding and risk-free. Contact us right now!

* required fields

Do you have any questions? Get in touch with us! Hotline: +49 (0) 800 118 18 00

Free call from the German network. In Austria: +43 (0) 1 25 30 02 50 (local rate)

* required fields

Offices · Coworking · Conferencing · Virtual Offices
Sie haben Fragen?
Rufen Sie uns an!

DE: +49 800 118 1800
AT: +43 1 25 30 02 50

Kontaktieren

Angebot des Monats (bis zum 31.10.2020)

Geschäftsadresse

  • Postannahme inkl. wöchentlicher Weiterleitung (zzgl. Porto)
  • Ihr Firmenschild im Eingangsbereich (optional)
  • Nutzung der Tagungsräume ab einer Stunde (optional)

ab 89,- €/Monat* statt 160,- €/Monat

zum Angebot

Nextower: Ein erlesenes Business Center in Frankfurt

In der 29. Etage des hell gehaltenen Nextowers befinden sich die Flexible Workspaces Frankfurt von COLLECTION, die in ihrer Atmosphäre und Ästhetik unique sind. Genießen Sie den oustanding Ausblick auf die Mainmetropole – so wird jeder Tag an Ihrem Schreibtisch zu einem besonderen Highlight.

Produktübersicht

Coworking in Frankfurt: Lounge

Coworking

Mit unserem flexiblen und eleganten Coworking-Offer können Sie unbegrenzte Freiheit genießen!

ab 39,- €/Tag

mehr

Empfang mit Büroservice in Frankfurt (Nextower)

Virtuelle Büros

Sie möchten von der gefragten Anschrift des COLLECTION Standorts Frankfurt im Nextower profitieren? Dann sind virtuelle Büros inklusive Geschäftsadresse und Telefonservice das Richtige für Sie.

ab 89,- €/Monat*

mehr

Gruppenbüro in Frankfurt (Nextower)

Büroräume

Edle und ruhige Einzel-, Gruppen- und Chefbüros in der 29. Etage – inkl. Nebenkosten & flexiblen Laufzeiten. Die Räume mit extravaganter Ausstattung sind möbliert & bezugsfertig.

 

mehr

Konferenzraum in Frankfurt (Nextower)

Tagungsräume

Konferenzen, Seminare oder Besprechungen: Die eleganten Tagungsräume im Nextower sind für jeden Zweck geeignet und stehen stunden- oder tageweise zur Verfügung.

ab 249,- €/Tag*

mehr

Ihre Vorteile bei uns

Extravagantes Design

Dezente und einzigartige Ausstattung von Eric Kuster Metropolitan Living.

Sofort bezugsfertig

Möblierte Büroräume und einsatzbereite Technik am Standort vorhanden

Icon: Symbolische Darstellung für Service-Mitarbeiter. Person im Anzug im Brustbild.

Full Service & Concierge

Professioneller Büroservice mit ausgebildetem, passioniertem Serviceteam vor Ort

Inklusivleistungen

Nebenkosten, 24/7-Zugang, Reinigung, Empfangsservice, Postannahme, Internet, Mitbenutzung Teeküchen und Lounges

Konferenzräume

Flexible Räume für professionelle Präsentationen und moderne Meetings

Flexible Angebotsgestaltung

Individuelle und offene Angebote ohne lange Laufzeiten

State-of-the-Art Infrastruktur

Direkter Einsatz von Internet sowie Multifunktionsgeräten und Telefon

Bestlage: Nextower

Collection Flexible Workspaces Frankfurt Nextower

Anschrift:
COLLECTION Business Center Frankfurt
Thurn-und Taxis-Platz 6
D-60313 Frankfurt

Kontakt:
Telefon: +49 69 25 73 75-0
Telefax: +49 69 25 73 75-25
E-Mail: frankfurt@ubc-collection.com

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Do.: 8.30 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr
Fr.: 8.30 Uhr bis 17.00 Uhr

Persönlicher Kontakt

Zu sehen ist Sascha Siegert, Ihr Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen zu COLLECTION. Ein junger Mann mit zurückgelegtem, braunem Haar und gepflegtem Dreitagebart. Siegert trägt einen dunkelblauen Anzug, ein hellblaues Hemd und eine rot/blau quergestreifte Krawatte mit silbernen Trennstreifen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sascha Siegert

Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder beraten werden möchten, rufen Sie mich an oder schreiben mir eine E-Mail.

Telefon: +49 174 - 166 66 51
E-Mail: s.siegert@ubc-collection.com

Termin vereinbaren

Video: Nextower

Flexible Workspaces Frankfurt genießen

Projektbüro in Frankfurt (Nextower)

Stilvoll designte Büros im Herzen von Frankfurt

Hier, in Downtown Frankfurt treffen sich urbane Vielfalt, Business und Banking, Tradition und Moderne, Luxus und Lebensgefühl - das lebendige Zentrum der City liegt Ihnen zu Füßen: Zu allen Hot Spots der Stadt sind es nur wenige Schritte von den Büros im COLLECTION Standort Frankfurt.

Dekoration im COLLECTION Business Center Frankfurt Nextower

Kurze, attraktive Wege verbinden Ihr Büro mit dem Shoppingcenter MyZeil, dem Hotel Jumeirah Frankfurt, dem Fitness First Platinum Swim Club, dem Talise SPA, der Zeil und Hauptwache, der belebten Schillerstraße, dem Goetheplatz und der Fressgass. Auch die Börsen- und Bankenviertel sind schnell und bequem zu Fuß erreichbar. Über die gegenüber gelegene U- und S-Bahn Station Hauptwache sind alle wichtigen Verkehrsverbindungen zu Hauptbahnhof, Flughafen sowie in die Stadtteile und Vororte sichergestellt. Und das im Minutentakt.

Empfang mit Büroservice in Frankfurt (Nextower)

Büroservice bei COLLECTION Frankfurt

Direkt unter dem COLLECTION Standort Frankfurt liegt die größte und vielleicht komfortabelste Tiefgarage der Frankfurter City, die besonders großzügige Parkbuchten, ein helles Ambiente und ein praktisches Orientierungssystem bietet. Im COLLECTION Flexible Workspace Standort Nextower agieren Sie direkt am Puls der Stadt. Hier erhalten Sie den passenden, leidenschaftlichen Büroservice, der genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist. Flexibel buchbare und kosteneffiziente Büros und Tagungsräume stehen Ihnen in einzigartig und stilvoll eingerichteten Räumen zur Verfügung.

Virtuelle Produkte

Auch die Kunden, die keine Büros mieten, sondern virtuelle Büros buchen, profitieren vom professionellen, passionierten Service der COLLECTION Flexible Workspaces. Unterschiedliche Optionen erlauben persönliche Konditionen am Standort Frankfurt, sodass Sie nur für die Services bezahlen, die Sie auch wirklich benötigen. Folgende Möglichkeiten sind verfügbar:

Außenansicht COLLECTION Business Center Frankfurt Nextower

Geschäftsadresse

Unsere Geschäftsadresse im Nextower bietet Ihnen als anspruchsvollem Unternehmer den perfekten Rahmen. Mieten Sie Ihre repräsentative Geschäftsadresse im Business Center in Frankfurt und sichern sich Ihr Firmenschild am Eingang unserer Etage. Wir nehmen Post und Pakete in Ihrem Namen entgegen und leiten diese gerne täglich, wöchentlich oder monatlich an die Adresse Ihrer Wahl weiter. Sie können jederzeit Tagesbüros oder Konferenzräume buchen, um Besucher zu empfangen. Die Flexibilität der Laufzeit nach Ihren Bedürfnissen ist für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

ab 89,- €/Monat*

jetzt anfragen

Empfang mit Büroservice in Frankfurt (Nextower)

Virtual Office

Ein Virtual Office bei COLLECTION Flexible Workspaces im Nextower ermöglicht Ihnen eine ständige und vor allem persönliche Availability. Mieten Sie Ihre Geschäftsadresse im Nextower, direkt im Frankfurter Zentrum. Ein Firmenschild kann extra für Sie auf unserer Etage platziert werden. Bei Bedarf beantworten wir eingehende Anrufe im Namen Ihres Business mit einer lokalen Telefonnummer und informieren Sie umgehend. So können Sie Ihre Kunden ganz bequem von überall aus zurückrufen. Gerne nehmen wir für Sie Post und Pakete entgegen. Sie können jederzeit Tagesbüros oder Konferenzräume buchen, um Gäste zu empfangen.

ab 169,- €/Monat*

jetzt anfragen

Empfang mit Büroservice in Frankfurt (Nextower)

Telefonservice

Sind Sie oft in Terminen oder ständig unterwegs, wollen aber nicht, dass Ihre Geschäftspartner und Kunden auf einen unpersönlichen Anrufbeantworter sprechen müssen? Dann buchen Sie Ihren persönlichen Telefonservice vor Ort. Unsere geschulten , leidenschaftlichen Servicemitarbeiter nehmen Ihre Anrufe direkt und persönlich im Nextower entgegen. Auf diese Weise verpassen Sie keine Anrufe mehr und Ihre Kunden sprechen direkt vor Ort mit echten Menschen. Natürlich erfolgt die Telefonannahme im Namen Ihres Unternehmens. Anschließend werden Sie sofort per E-Mail mit Angabe der Anfrage informiert.

ab 79,- €/Monat*

jetzt anfragen

Sie benötigen eine Firmenregistrierung?

Wenn Sie Ihr Unternehmen im Handels- oder Gewerberegister eintragen möchten, dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig! Dank des flexiblen Coworking-Angebots können Sie Ihre Firmenregistrierung vornehmen – selbst ohne festes Büro. Ein Arbeitsplatz reicht bereits aus, um Ihre Firma zu registrieren. Außerdem können unsere leidenschaftlichen Servicemitarbeiter vor Ort Ihre Post bearbeiten und Anrufe in Ihrem Firmennamen entgegennehmen.

So bleiben Sie immer erreichbar und nichts geht verloren. Auch die Meetingräume stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung, um Sales Talk und Consultations führen zu können.

  • ein Arbeitsplatz reicht bereits aus
  • weitere Meetingräume verfügbar
  • Büroräume mit passioniertem Full Service buchbar

jetzt anfragen

Coworking Spaces

Coworking in Frankfurt: Teeküche

Tagespakete

Coworking Spaces bei COLLECTION im Nextower Frankfurt sind sehr flexibel. Unsere Gemeinschaftsbüros stehen bereits ab einem Tag zur Verfügung – ganz ohne befristete Laufzeit. In einem Package Deal mit fünf oder zehn Tagen sparen Sie darüber hinaus noch Geld.

  • bereits ab einem Tag oder im Paket
  • inkl. Internet & Druckermitbenutzung
  • Meetingräume optional verfügbar

nur 39,- €/Tag* oder
ab 139,- €/Monat*

Coworking in Frankfurt: Lounge

Monatspakete

Noch effizienter sind die Monatspakete: Bei diesen Package Deals erhalten Sie nicht nur den effektivsten Preis pro Tag, sondern auch die Option auf alle Serviceleistungen von COLLECTION Flexible Workspaces. Denn selbst beim Coworking in Frankfurt können Sie sich voll und ganz auf Ihre Arbeit konzentrieren.

  • Geschäftsadresse & Firmenregistrierung
  • Telefonservice mit Rufnummer verfügbar
  • flexible Konditionen & Laufzeitrabatte

ab 209,- €/Monat*

Büroräume bei COLLECTION Frankfurt

An unserem COLLECTION Standort Frankfurt bieten wir Ihnen Offices mit flexiblen Vertragslaufzeiten von einigen Tagen bis hin zu mehreren Jahren – selbst Stundenweise ist möglich. Investitionen oder Provisionen fallen für Sie nicht an. Ebenso sind Mietnebenkosten wie z.B. Strom, Wasser und Innenreinigung in den Kosten enthalten. Unsere leidenschaftlichen Mitarbeiter empfangen Ihre Besucher als Gastgeber und unterstützen Sie bei den alltäglichen Dingen wie Telefonannahmen, Postbearbeitung und Büromanagement.

Büro in Frankfurt (Nextower)

Einzelbüro

Im Nextower erwarten Sie individuelle Einzelbüros, deren wohnliche Atmosphäre Sie begeistern wird. Natürlich wird Ihre neue Adresse im Herzen Frankfurts im Nextower repräsentativ sein. Jedes Büro in Frankfurt zeichnet sich durch die dezente und angenehme, stilvolle Gestaltung aus. Nicht nur Ihre Büromöbel sind outstanding. Sorgfältig ausgewählte Farbkombinationen werden Ihre Besucher begeistern. Zusätzliche Kosten fallen nicht an, sie sind all inclusive. Ihre Vertragslaufzeiten sind individuell abstimmbar und richten sich vollkommen nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen.

  • ganz einfach mieten und einziehen
  • ideal für Selbstständige & Freelancer
  • flexible Raumgrößen & Möblierung

jetzt anfragen

Gruppenbüro in Frankfurt (Nextower)

Gruppenbüros

Sind Sie auch der Meinung, dass die Kommunikation innerhalb des Teams besonders wichtig ist? Das Gruppenbüro bietet genau das! Hier können Sie wichtige Themen direkt mit bis zu vier Personen besprechen. Dadurch müssen Sie nicht erst das Büro wechseln. Nutzen Sie ein Gruppenbüro und stärken Sie den Teamgeist durch enge Zusammenarbeit: Sollten Sie zwischendurch mehr als vier Personen sein? Kein Problem – der Konferenzraum für bis zu zehn Personen kann kurzfristig für Sie reserviert werden.

  • individuelle Möblierung & Ausstattung
  • Telefon- & Internetanschlüsse
  • flexible Raumgrößen und Arbeitsplätze

jetzt anfragen

Büroraum in Frankfurt

Tagesbüro

Keine Bedingungen, keine Verpflichtungen: Dies ist das Tagesbüro im Nextower direkt neben der Zeil. Dieser Raum ist ideal für private Kundengespräche und Termine in wohnlichem Ambiente. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie Anwalt, Berater oder Gründer sind, werden Sie hier Privatsphäre und Ruhe erleben, so dass Sie Ihren Termin leicht vereinbaren und jederzeit konzentriert bleiben können. Unsere Business Lounge ist eine praktische Alternative für informelle Termine, bei denen Sie bequem sitzen möchten.

  • stunden- oder tageweise Buchung
  • inkl. Flipchart, Internet und leidenschaftlichem Empfangsservice
  • auf Wunsch mit Catering

jetzt anfragen

Projektbüro in Frankfurt (Nextower)

Projektbüros

COLLECTION Flexible Workspaces bieten hochwertige Projektbüros insbesondere für kurzfristige oder temporäre Projekte. Mit diesem flexiblen Konzept können Sie im Nextower temporäre Büroräume in Frankfurt mieten. Ob Neugründungen, Renovierungsphasen, vertrauliche Projekte oder ein kreativer Rückzugsort, der Blick auf die Skyline von Frankfurt eröffnet Ihnen neue Horizonte. Für Kundenpräsentationen stehen Konferenzräume zur Verfügung.

  • ideal für kleine und befristete Projekte
  • inspirative und ruhige Arbeitsumgebung
  • Unterstützung durch Serviceteam vor Ort

jetzt anfragen

Meetings im Business Center Frankfurt

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie Besprechungs- oder Konferenzräume suchen: Die Organisation eines Meetings kann über den Erfolg Ihrer Präsentation entscheiden – das wissen wir! Deswegen bieten wir Ihnen genau die Leistungen an, die Ihnen dabei helfen, Ihr Meeting reibungsfrei zu gestalten. Unsere geschulten Mitarbeiter organisieren auf Wunsch den Aufbau der Konferenzräume sowie das Catering und empfangen Ihre Besucher. Für Besprechungen und Kundengespräche stehen Ihnen Tagesbüros im Bürocenter Frankfurt zur Verfügung. Außerdem verfügt der Standort über großzügige Konferenzräume. Die Tagungsräume können Sie stunden- oder tageweise mieten – ein Angebot, das Sie an allen Standorten von COLLECTION Flexible Workspaces finden.

Konferenzraum in Frankfurt (Nextower)

Meetingräume im Nextower

RaumGrößeKapazitätPreis pro Stunde*Preis pro Tag*
Tagesbüro23 m²4 Personen49,- €249,- €
Business Lounge23 m²4 Personen59,- €299,- €
Konferenzraum33 m²10 Personen89,- €449,- €

Individuelles Catering

Catering Beverage

  • schwarzer Kaffee, Tee und Softdrinks

nur 15 € p.P.*

Catering Breakfast

  • schwarzer Kaffee, Tee und Softdrinks
  • Frühstückspause mit Brötchen und Obst

nur 25 € p.P.*

Catering Teatime

  • schwarzer Kaffee, Tee und Softdrinks
  • Kaffeepause mit Kuchen und Obst

nur 25 € p.P.*

Catering Complete

  • schwarzer Kaffee, Tee und Softdrinks
  • Frühstückspause mit Brötchen und Obst
  • Kaffeepause mit Kuchen und Obst

nur 35 € p.P.*

Hinweis: Selbstverständlich können wir die Verpflegung nach Ihren Wünschen ausrichten.

Unverbindliche Angebote

Unsere Angebote sind unverbindlich und ohne Risiko. Nehmen Sie gleich Kontakt mit uns auf!

*Pflichtfelder

Sie haben Fragen? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf! Hotline: 0800 118 1800

Kostenfrei aus dem deutschen Netz. In Österreich: 01 25 30 02 50 (Ortstarif)

*Pflichtfelder