Offices · Coworking · Conferencing · Virtual Offices
You have questions?
Give us a call!

DE: +49 800 118 1800
AT: +43 1 25 30 02 50

Contact us

Working in the Hanseatic City

COLLECTION Business Center Hamburg

Discover solutions

Welcome to the Hanseviertel

Hohe Bleichen

  • 6th & 7th floor with city view
  • Modern building
  • Own large roof terrace

Discover our first prime location in the Hanseatic city:

To the location

Opening January 2020

Neuer Wall

  • Prime central location in Neustadt
  • Probably the most popular address
  • In the middle of the shopping district

Discover the most famous address in Hamburg:

To the location

High quality and modern: This description applies both to the city and to our Business Center Hamburg. Let yourself be impressed by the architecture and learn what it means to feel comfortable working in this metropolis. Discover a city full of possibilities.

Two of our Business Centers Hamburg are waiting for you in the Hanseatic City of Hamburg. Whether the Center Hohen Bleichen or the planned Center Neuer Wall, both locations are in a perfect downtown location. If you are looking for an office in Hamburg or a business address, or would like to rent our premises on a daily basis, you have come to the right place. Thanks to the tasteful interior design by interior designer Eric Kuster, you will feel right at home when you enter one of our locations.

The silver and gold interior offers a very warm and friendly, yet cosmopolitan modern atmosphere. Our Business Centers Hamburg are located in Hamburg Neustadt and are therefore a perfect address for your company.

Representative locations

Dekoration im COLLECTION Business Center Hamburg

Right in the middle of Hamburg

The striking corner building, with its vertical red slats, stands out architecturally from the neighbouring buildings. Here, in Hohen Bleichen, is one of our Business Centers Hamburg. Whether your own office, a day office or a conference room. In the COLLECTION Business Center Hohen Bleichen you will find the right product for you. Enjoy the view of the city center from our terrace, where you can take a break in bright sunshine. Here in the heart of Hamburg city, all hot spots are just a few steps away.

Dekoration im COLLECTION Business Center Hamburg

Fast and direct ways connect your office in our Business Center with numerous restaurants, hotels and shopping possibilities. The Jungfernstieg underground station, which is located in the immediate vicinity, provides access to all major transport connections to the main railway station, airport, suburbs and city districts. Our Business Center has an underground car park so that it can be easily reached by car.

New opening soon in the shopping mile

In the Bornhold Haus, Neuer Wall 80, designed by Kitzmann Architects, you will be able to enjoy modern, high-quality offices flooded with light. These will be furnished with our unique, custom-made furniture. You can walk to the S-Bahn stop Stadthausbrücke in one minute.

Business Lounge in Hamburg

Also other public means of transport are in direct proximity, so that you reach the central station in shortest time. The Neue Wall itself is already a shopping mile, but Mönckebergstraße with its numerous shops can also be reached shortly. Jungfernstieg is also just around the corner and invites you to take a walk during your lunch break. The impressive historical buildings, like the Hotel Atlantic, are beautiful to look at and prove the beauty of Hamburg. If the weather should be bad, you will be able to spend your lunch break in the Europa Passage. There you will find the hottest shops as well as the possibility to dine. But no matter in which direction the Neuer Wall takes you, you will discover countless shops, restaurants and cafés for yourself.

Services in the Business Center Hamburg

Büroraum in Hamburg

Office spaces

While you telephone in peace with a great view and do business in the executive office, your colleagues support you in your day-to-day business in the team office.

Coworking in Hamburg: Lounge

Coworking

If your own office is too large for you, there is also the possibility of renting a workplace in the community office. Coworking is a very popular way of working. A desk is all you need to do your day-to-day business. You can also make contacts.

from €139 /month*

Empfang mit Büroservice in Hamburg

Virtual Office

Would you like a representative business address with a local telephone and fax number? Then a virtual office in Hamburg is the right place for you. We answer your calls or put them through to you. We also accept your mail and process it according to your wishes.

from €169 /month*

Chefbüro in Hamburg

Day office

Whether as a supplement to the virtual office or as an efficient alternative to the permanent office: the day office in Hamburg is the perfect option if you have to receive your customers occasionally and irregularly. Simply book the room directly online and pay cost-effectively by the hour or by the day.

from €29 /hour*
from €149 /day*

Konferenzraum in Hamburg

Meeting rooms

If you should ever make an appointment with your customers on site, our conference rooms in Hamburg are available to you on an hourly or daily basis. In this way you are present for your business partners without having to rent an office permanently.

from €39 /hour*
from €199 /day*

Dekoration im COLLECTION Business Center Hamburg

Office services

Of course, you can always request support from our experienced and trained staff. The office service in the Business Center Hamburg will be happy to assist you with telephone, postal and assistance tasks. For us it is very important that you get an unforgettable stay and the best service.

from €79 /month*

Non-binding offers

Our offers are non-binding and without risk. Contact us right now!

* required fields

Do you have any questions? Get in touch with us! Hotline: +49 (0) 800 118 18 00

Free call from the German network. In Austria: +43 (0) 1 25 30 02 50 (local rate)

* required fields

Offices · Coworking · Conferencing · Virtual Offices
Sie haben Fragen?
Rufen Sie uns an!

DE: +49 800 118 1800
AT: +43 1 25 30 02 50

Kontaktieren

Arbeiten in der Hansestadt

COLLECTION Business Center Hamburg

Lösungen entdecken

Willkommen im Hanseviertel

Hohe Bleichen

  • 6. & 7. Etage mit Stadtblick
  • modernes Gebäude
  • eigene große Dachterrasse

Entdecken Sie unseren ersten Standort in der Hansestadt:

zum Standort

Neueröffnung Januar 2020

Neuer Wall

  • zentrale Bestlage in Neustadt
  • die wohl angesagteste Adresse
  • mitten im Shopping- & Schlemmerviertel

Entdecken Sie die wohl bekannteste Adresse in Hamburg:

zum Standort

Hochwertig und modern: Diese Beschreibung trifft sowohl auf die Stadt als auch auf unsere Business Center Hamburg zu. Lassen Sie sich von der Architektur beeindrucken und lernen Sie, was es heißt, sich beim Arbeiten in dieser Metropole wohlzufühlen. Entdecken Sie eine Stadt voller Möglichkeiten.

COLLECTION Business Center in Hamburg

In der Hansestadt Hamburg erwarten Sie demnächst zwei unserer Business Center Hamburg. Ob das sofort bezugsfertige Center Hohen Bleichen oder das geplante Center Neuer Wall, beide Standorte sind in perfekter Innenstadtlage. Wenn Sie nach einem Büro in Hamburg oder einer Geschäftsadresse suchen, oder auf Tagesbasis unsere Räumlichkeiten mieten möchten, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Durch die geschmackvolle Einrichtung des Innendesigners Eric Kuster werden Sie sich gleich beim Eintreten in einer unserer Standorte wohlfühlen.

Die in Silber- und Goldtönen gehaltene Einrichtung bietet eine sehr warme und freundliche, aber dennoch kosmopolitisch moderne Atmosphäre. Unsere Business Center Hamburg liegen in Hamburg Neustadt und sind somit eine perfekte Adresse für Ihr Unternehmen.

Repräsentative Standorte

Dekoration im COLLECTION Business Center Hamburg

Mitten im Hamburger Geschehen

Das auffällige Eckgebäude, mit seinen vertikalen roten Lamellen, hebt sich architektonisch von den anliegenden Nachbargebäuden ab. Hier, in den Hohen Bleichen, befindet sich eines unserer Business Center Hamburg. Ob ein eigenes Büro, ein Tagesbüro oder ein Konferenzraum. Im COLLECTION Business Center Hohen Bleichen finden Sie das passende Produkt für sich. Genießen Sie den Ausblick auf die Innenstadt von unserer Terrasse aus, wo Sie bei strahlendem Sonnenschein eine Pause machen können. Hier inmitten der Hamburger City sind es zu allen Hot-Spots nur wenige Schritte.

Dekoration im COLLECTION Business Center Hamburg

Schnelle und direkte Wege verbinden Ihr Büro in unserem Business Center mit zahlreichen Restaurants, Hotels und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Über die sich in unmittelbarer Nähe befindliche U- und S-Bahnstation Jungfernstieg erreichen Sie alle wesentlichen Verkehrsverbindungen zu Hauptbahnhof, Flughafen sowie die Vororte und Stadtteile. Unser Business Center verfügt über eine Tiefgarage, so dass es auch mit dem Fahrzeug einfach erreicht werden kann.

Baldige Neueröffnung in der Shoppingmeile

Im Bornhold Haus, Neuer Wall 80, entworfen von den Kitzmann Architekten, werden Sie moderne, hochwertige und lichtdurchflutetes Büroräume genießen können. Diese werden mit unseren einzigartigen, für uns eigens angefertigten, Möbeln eingerichtet. Fußläufig sind Sie in einer Minute an der S-Bahn Haltestelle Stadthausbrücke.

Business Lounge in Hamburg

Auch weitere öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind in unmittelbarer Nähe, sodass Sie in kürzester Zeit den Hauptbahnhof erreichen. Der Neue Wall ist selbst schon eine Shoppingmeile, aber auch die Mönckebergstraße mit ihren vielzähligen Geschäften ist in Kürze zu erreichen. Auch der Jungfernstieg ist gleich um die Ecke und lädt zu einem Spaziergang in der Mittagspause ein. Die beeindruckenden historischen Gebäude, wie das Hotel Atlantic, sind schön anzusehen und beweisen die Schönheit Hamburgs. Wenn das Wetter mal schlecht sein sollte werden Sie Ihre Mittagspause in der Europa Passage verbringen können. Dort gibt es neben den angesagtesten Geschäften auch die Möglichkeit zu speisen. Doch egal in welche Richtung es Sie vom Neuen Wall verschlägt, Sie werden unzählige Geschäfte, Restaurants und Cafés für sich entdecken.

Leistungen im Business Center Hamburg

Büroraum in Hamburg

Büroräume

Während Sie in Ruhe mit einem tollen Ausblick telefonieren und Geschäfte im Chefbüro abschließen, unterstützen Ihre Kollegen Sie beim Tagesgeschäft im Teambüro.

Coworking in Hamburg: Lounge

Coworking

Sollte ein eigenes Büro für Sie zu groß sein, gibt es auch die Möglichkeit einen Arbeitsplatz im Gemeinschaftsbüro anzumieten. Coworking ist eine sehr beliebte Art und Weise zu arbeiten. Ein Schreibtisch genügt, um Ihr Tagesgeschäft zu erledigen. Nebenbei können Sie Kontakte knüpfen.

ab 139,- €/Monat*

Virtual Offices und Meetingräume ganz einfach kombinieren

Virtual Office

Sie wünschen eine repräsentative Geschäftsadresse mit einer lokalen Telefon- und Faxnummer? Dann ist ein virtuelles Büro in Hamburg das richtige für Sie. Wir beantworten Ihre Anrufe oder stellen diese an Sie durch. Außerdem nehmen wir Ihre Post entgegen und bearbeiten diese nach Wunsch.

ab 169,- €/Monat*

Chefbüro in Hamburg

Tagesbüro

Ob als Ergänzung zum virtuellen Büro oder als effiziente Alternative zum dauerhaften Büro: Das Tagesbüro in Hamburg ist die perfekte Option, wenn Sie Ihre Kunden gelegentlich und unregelmäßig empfangen müssen. Buchen Sie den Raum einfach direkt online und zahlen Sie kosteneffizient stunden- oder tageweise.

ab 29,- €/Stunde*
ab 149,- €/Tag*

Konferenzraum in Hamburg

Meetingräume

Sollten Sie doch einmal einen Termin mit Ihren Kunden vor Ort vereinbaren, so stehen Ihnen unsere Konferenzräume in Hamburg stunden- oder tagesweise zur Verfügung. Auf diese Weise sind Sie für Ihre Geschäftspartner präsent, ohne ein Büro dauerhaft anmieten zu müssen.

ab 39,- €/Stunde*
ab 199,- €/Tag*

Dekoration im COLLECTION Business Center Hamburg

Büroservice

Selbstverständlich können Sie jederzeit Unterstützung durch unsere erfahrenen und geschulten Mitarbeiter anfordern. Der Büroservice Business Center Hamburg unterstützt Sie gerne bei Telefon-, Post- und Assistenzaufgaben. Für uns ist es sehr wichtig, dass Sie einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt und den besten Service bekommen.

ab 79,- €/Monat*

Unverbindliche Angebote

Unsere Angebote sind unverbindlich und ohne Risiko. Nehmen Sie gleich Kontakt mit uns auf!

*Pflichtfelder

Sie haben Fragen? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf! Hotline: 0800 118 1800

Kostenfrei aus dem deutschen Netz. In Österreich: 01 25 30 02 50 (Ortstarif)

*Pflichtfelder