Offices · Coworking · Conferencing · Virtual Offices
You have questions?
Give us a call!

DE: +49 800 118 1800
AT: +43 1 25 30 02 50

Contact us

Virtual office at the highest level

You need to be available all the time, but you don't need an office? Renting a virtual office gives you all the benefits of a business address with your own local phone number. Thus, you always stay in touch by mail and phone, even if you are somewhere else. You decide for yourself which components you need.

Our packages – your decision

Virtual Office bei COLLECTION Business Center mieten

Business address

Your business address at a COLLECTION Business Center is the right setting for the discerning entrepreneur. Rent your representative address with your company sign at the entrance area of the building. We will receive mail and parcel shipments for you. At any time, you can easily book day offices or conference rooms to receive visitors. You choose the contract term that suits you.

  • Renowned address
  • Mail-editing
  • Company sign possible

from €99 /month*

Enquire now

Die Nutzung eines virtuellen Büros ist ganz einfach

Virtual office

Renting a virtual office means renting a carefree package. Rent a representative business address with the option of a company sign at the entrance. If necessary, we will answer incoming calls in your company name. You stay constantly accessible without renting an office space permanently. We will receive mail and parcel shipments for you. At any time, you can easily book day offices or conference rooms to receive visitors. Of course, flexible contract terms according to your needs are not a problem for us.

  • Full availability
  • Best value
  • Flexible maturities

from €139 /month*

Enquire now

Virtual Offices und Meetingräume ganz einfach kombinieren

Call forwarding

If the publication of your private phone number worries you, then we have the right solution for you: We offer you a local phone number with automatic call forwarding to a phone number of your choice. The setup is easy. The phone number can easily be stored as a contact number and published on websites. If you rent a virtual office, this product is included.

  • Local landline number
  • Simple setup
  • Available at any time

from €79 /month*

Enquire now

Empfang mit Büroservice in Frankfurt (Nextower)

Company registration

While in Austria a virtual office is enough for a company registration, in Germany you need at least one present workspace. The coworking offices are an inexpensive entry-level solution: Here you get all the advantages of the virtual offices as well as a workspace in the coworking office. As a result, you don't have to rent your own office to register your company.

from €299 /monat*

Enquire now

Your benefits

Representative business address

Our representative address without fixed costs for real estate and staff

Excusive locations

Your address in Dusseldorf, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Stuttgart or Vienna

Official address

Your home address remains hidden for your customers and business partners

Company sign

Your own company sign in the entrance area on request

Mail editing

We receive and forward your mail – also electronically

Full availability

By phone via forwarding or answering calls in the company name

Conference rooms

Meeting rooms of different sizes can be booked by the hour or day

Flexible contract design

Flexible contract conditions with individual contract periods

Non-binding offers

Our offers are non-binding and without risk. Contact us right now!

* required fields

Do you have any questions? Get in touch with us! Hotline: +49 (0) 800 118 18 00

Free call from the German network. In Austria: +43 (0) 1 25 30 02 50 (local rate)

* required fields

Offices · Coworking · Conferencing · Virtual Offices
Sie haben Fragen?
Rufen Sie uns an!

DE: +49 800 118 1800
AT: +43 1 25 30 02 50

Kontaktieren

Virtuelles Büro auf höchstem Niveau

Sie müssen ständig erreichbar sein, benötigen aber keinen Büroraum? Wenn Sie ein virtuelles Büro mieten, erhalten Sie alle Vorteile einer Geschäftsadresse mit einer eigenen lokalen Rufnummer. So bleiben Sie postalisch und telefonisch immer in Kontakt, auch wenn Sie sich woanders befinden. Welche Komponenten Sie benötigen, entscheiden Sie selbst.

Unsere Pakete – Ihre Entscheidung

Dekoration im COLLECTION Business Center Frankfurt Nextower

Geschäftsadresse

Ihre Geschäftsadresse im COLLECTION Business Center ist der passende Rahmen für den anspruchsvollen Unternehmer. Mieten Sie Ihre repräsentative Anschrift mit Ihrem Firmenschild am Gebäudeeingang. Post- und Paketsendungen nehmen wir für Sie entgegen. Jederzeit können Sie unkompliziert Tagesbüros oder Konferenzräume buchen, um Besucher zu empfangen. Flexible Vertragslaufzeiten nach Ihrem Bedarf sind für uns selbstverständlich. Fordern Sie Ihr unverbindliches Angebot für eine Adresse an.

  • Renommierte Adresse
  • Postbearbeitung
  • Firmenschild am Eingang

ab 99,- €/Monat*

Jetzt Anfragen

Business Lounge im Business & Office Center Düsseldorf

Virtuelles Büro

Ein virtuelles Büro mieten, bedeutet ein entspanntes Sorglos-Paket mieten. Mieten Sie eine repräsentative Geschäftsadresse mit der Option auf ein Firmenschild am Eingang. Bei Bedarf nehmen wir eingehende Anrufe in Ihrem Firmennamen entgegen. Sie sind ständig erreichbar, ohne Büroräume dauerhaft anmieten zu müssen. Post- und Paketsendungen empfangen wir für Sie. Jederzeit können Sie unkompliziert Tagesbüros oder Konferenzräume buchen, um Besucher zu empfangen. Flexible Vertragslaufzeiten nach Ihrem Bedarf sind für uns selbstverständlich.

  • volle Erreichbarkeit
  • optimales Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • flexible Laufzeiten

ab 139,- €/Monat*

Jetzt Anfragen

Dekoration im COLLECTION Business Center Hamburg

Anrufweiterleitung

Wenn die Veröffentlichung Ihrer privaten Telefonnummer Sie beunruhigt, dann haben wir die richtige Lösung für Sie: Wir bieten Ihnen eine lokale Rufnummer mit automatischer Anrufweiterleitung an eine Nummer Ihrer Wahl. Die Einrichtung ist kinderleicht. Die Rufnummer kann problemlos als Kontaktnummer hinterlegt und auf Websites verwendet werden. Wenn Sie ein virtuelles Büro mieten, ist dieses Produkt inbegriffen.

  • lokale Ortsnummer
  • einfache Einrichtung
  • jederzeit erreichbar

ab 79,- €/Monat*

Jetzt Anfragen

Coworking in Suttgart in der Teeküche

Firmensitz

Während in Österreich ein virtuelles Büro für eine Firmenregistrierung ausreicht, benötigt man in Deutschland zumindest einen Arbeitsplatz. Eine preiswerte Einstiegslösung stellen die Coworking-Büros dar: Hier erhalten Sie alle Vorteile der virtuellen Büros sowie einen Arbeitsplatz im Coworking Office. Somit müssen Sie nicht gleich einen eigenen Büroraum mieten, um Ihre Firma registrieren zu können.

ab 299,- €/Monat*

jetzt anfragen

Ihre Vorteile bei uns

Repräsentative Geschäftsadresse

Unsere repräsentative Adresse ohne Fixkosten für Immobilien und Personal

Exkusive Standorte

Ihre Adresse in in Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Stuttgart oder Wien

Etablierte Anschrift

Ihre Privatanschrift bleibt für Ihre Kunden und Geschäftspartner verborgen.

Firmenschild

Ihr eigenes Firmenschild im Eingangsbereich möglich

Postannahme

Annahme und Weiterleitung Ihrer Post – auch elektronisch möglich

Volle Erreichbarkeit

Telefonisch per Weiterleitung oder Anrufannahme im Firmennamen

Konferenzräume

Gehobene Meetingräume in verschiedenen Größen stunden- oder tageweise buchbar

Flexible Vertragsgestaltung

Flexible Vertragskonditionen mit individuellen Vertragslaufzeiten

Unverbindliche Angebote

Unsere Angebote sind unverbindlich und ohne Risiko. Nehmen Sie gleich Kontakt mit uns auf!

*Pflichtfelder

Sie haben Fragen? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf! Hotline: 0800 118 1800

Kostenfrei aus dem deutschen Netz. In Österreich: 01 25 30 02 50 (Ortstarif)

*Pflichtfelder