We are happy to answer your questions -

talk to our hotline

Menu

COLLECTION BUSINESS CENTER IN HAMBURG

HAMBURG - CITY

OFFER OF THE MONTH only until 31.12.2018
  • Office space with 2 work places
  • Prestigious business address
  • Own telephone number and internet connection
  • 50x receipt of incoming calls in your company name
  • 4 hours use of the day office, conference or meeting room

€ 1.390,- /month*

INSTEAD OF € 2.081,-/Month

REQUEST NOW
COLLECTION Business Center Hamburg City

Our COLLECTION Business Center Hamburg Hohe Bleichen is on the 6th and 7th floor of a modern and light-flooded office building, which is located in the best inner-city location directly between Gänsemarkt and Neuer Wall. Our Business Center was designed in cooperation with the renowned interior designer "Eric Kuster Metropolitan Living" and it´s offering lots of daylight and a very warm and friendly but yet cosmopolitan atmosphere. Enjoy the unique view from our roof terrace which is directly accessible through most of the offices. With our COLLECTION Business Center work becomes a feel-good experience. 

Light-flooded offices in the heart of Hamburg

Here, amidst the city centre of Hamburg it´s only a couple of steps to all the hot spots. fast and easy routes are connecting your office in our business centre with numerous restaurants, hotels and shopping possibilities. Through the close proximity of the underground station you are able to reach all significant transport links to Hamburg main station, airport or suburbs and the urban districts. Our COLLECTION Business Center also provides an underground parking garage so you´re also able to access your office easiliy by car.

Business Center of the next generation

With COLLECTION Business Center you are going to experience something special: Enjoy the unique atmosphere from a special business center where tenants and customers are always in the centre of our attention.

 

 

Collection Business Center Hamburg
Hohe Bleichen 8
D-20354 Hamburg

Telephone: +49 40 55 55 36-0
Fax: +49 40 55 55 36-25
eMail: hamburg@ubc-collection.com

Opening hours
Mon. - Thurs.: 8.30 hrs to 18.00 hrs
Fri.: 8.30 hrs to 17.00 hrs
Directions at Google Maps
See Video

Feel free to contact us

By submitting your request you agree to the processing of your data. Learn more.

BUSINESS ADDRESS

Our business address at the COLLECTION Business Center Hamburg is the right setting for the discerning entrepreneur. Rent your prestigious business address "Hohe Bleichen 8" with your company nameplate at the building entrance. We can take receipt of mail and parcels for you. You can book a day office or conference rooms to receive visitors without a fuss at any time. Flexible contract terms according to your requirements are a matter of course for us.

from 99 EUR/month*INQUIRE NOW

VIRTUAL OFFICE

With our virtual office in Hamburg you are always available without having to rent office space permanently. Rent your prestigious business address "Hohe Bleichen 8" with your company nameplate at the building entrance. If required, we an answer incoming calls in the name of your company using a local telephone number. We take receipt of your post and parcels on your behalf. You can book day offices or conference rooms to receive visitors without fuss at any time. Flexible contract terms according to your requirements are a matter of course for us.

from 139 EUR/month*INQUIRE NOW

COWORKING OFFICE

Our coworking office at the COLLECTION Business Center Hamburg "Hohe Bleichen 8" is suitable for entry your company in the commercial register. Rent your shared office with a prestigious business address in the very best location in Hamburg with your company nameplate at the building entrance. We can take receipt of mail and parcels for you. If required, we can answer incoming calls in the name of your company using a local telephone number. You can book day offices or conference rooms to receive visitors without a fuss at any time. Flexible contract terms according to your requirements are a matter of course for us.

 

from 399 EUR/month*INQUIRE NOW

CLASSIC OFFICE

Classic Office

Comfortable office space ready for occupancy awaits you at the COLLECTION Office Center in Hamburg "Hohe Bleichen 8". The office spaces start from about 11m². The comfortable, elegant furnishings will impress your visitors. We offer individual contract terms for you from a few weeks up to several years. You don´t have to pay for any investment or commission. Ancillary costs such as electricity, water and interior cleaning are also included in the cost of the office. Our personnel who are trained in friendliness will be happy to receive your visitors and support you in daily duties such as answering calls in your companies name, organising your post and personal filing.

 

from 990 EUR/month*INQUIRE NOW

TEAM OFFICE

Executive Office

High quality team offices are available at the COLLECTION Business Center Hamburg. Our flexible concept enables you to rent team offices for a set time in Hamburg "Hohe Bleichen 8". Depending on the requirements of your project, we offer individual contract terms from a few weeks up to several years. The office prices include all ancillary costs such as electricity, water and interior cleaning. Our team will be happy to support your staff in their daily duties such as answering telephone calls in the name of your company, organising post and your personal filing, so that your staff can concentrate solely on your core business.

 

from 1,390 EUR/month*INQUIRE NOW

 

 

MANAGER´S OFFICE

Deluxe Office

Exclusive manager´s offices with about 30 m² for representation and ambience await you in Hamburg "Hohe Bleichen 8". The comfortable, elegant furnishings will impress your visitors. We offer individual contract terms from a few weeks up to several years; there is no investment and no commission. Ancilary costs such as electricity, water and interior cleaning are also included in the cost of the office. Our personnel who are trained friendliness will be happy to receive your visitors and support you in daily duties such as answering calls, organising your post and personal filing.

 

from 1,690 EUR/month*INQUIRE NOW

 

 

MEETING ROOMS

Conference roomsSizeCapacityPrice / hourPrice / day
Business lounge18 m²4 people39,- EUR*199,-EUR*
Conference room30 m²10 people39,- EUR*199,- EUR*
Seminar room18 m²6 people39,- EUR*199,- EUR*

CONFERENCE ROOM

The superior light-flooded conference room in Hamburg "Hohe Bleichen 8" offers you the right business setting for your meeting, conference or seminar. Up to 10 people can meet in this stylish and elegant conference room. Our friendly staff will assist you in all matters concerning your event; they will receive your visitors and serve you food and coffee specialities.

 

from 39 EUR/hour*BOOK NOW

SEMINAR ROOM

There is enough space for seminar groups and training sessions with up to 6 people in our exclusive seminar room in the Golden Quarter. Modern presentation and conference technology is also available. Our friendly staff will assist you in all matters concerning your seminar.

 

from 39 EUR/hour*BOOK NOW

Business lounge

The superior light-flooded business lounge in Hamburg offers you the right business setting for your meeting or interview up to 4 people. Our friendly staff will assist you in all matters concerning your event; they will receive your visitors and serve you food and coffee specialities.

 

from 39 EUR/hour*BOOK NOW

CATERING

Menü BeverageMenü BreakfastMenü Teatime Menü Complete
coffee,tea & soft drinks
breakfast break including 2 1/2 sandwich and fruits
coffee break with cake and fruits

15 EUR* per person

Person- amount
-
+
add

25 EUR* per person

Person- amount
-
+
add

25 EUR* per person

Person- amount
-
+
add

35 EUR* per person

Person- amount
-
+
add

LOCATION

Feel free to contact us

By submitting your request you agree to the processing of your data. Learn more.

Wir beantworten gerne Ihre Fragen -

sprechen Sie mit unserer Hotline

Menü

COLLECTION BUSINESS CENTER IN HAMBURG

Hamburg-City

Angebot des Monats nur bis 31.10.2018
  • Repräsentative Geschäftsadresse
  • Eigene Telefon- und Faxnummer
  • 100x Anrufentgegennahme im Firmennamen
  • Brief- und Paketannahme mit Lagerung
  • Nutzung der Konferenz- oder Besprechungsräume (optional buchbar)

€ 179,-/Monat*

STATT € 410,-/MONAT

JETZT ANFRAGEN
COLLECTION Business Center Hamburg City

Unser COLLECTION Business Center Hamburg Hohe Bleichen befindet sich in der 6. und 7. Etage eines modernen und lichtdurchfluteten Bürogebäudes, das sich in bester Innenstadtlage, direkt zwischen Gänsemarkt und Neuem Wall befindet. Unser Business Center, das von dem berühmten niederländischen Innendesigner "Eric Kuster Metropolitan Living" entworfen wurde, bietet viel Tageslicht und eine sehr warme und freundliche, aber dennoch kosmopolitisch moderne Atmosphäre. Genießen Sie den einmaligen Ausblick von unserer Dachterrasse, zu der die meisten Büros direkten Zugang haben. So wird Arbeiten zum Wohlfühlerlebnis.

Lichtdurchflutete Büros im Herzen von Hamburg

Hier inmitten der Hamburger City sind es zu allen Hot-Spots nur wenige Schritte. Schnelle und direkte Wege verbinden Ihr Büro in unserem Business Center mit zahlreichen Restaurants, Hotels und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Über die sich in unmittelbarer Nähe befindliche U-Bahn Station erreichen Sie alle wesentlichen Verkehrsverbindungen zu Hauptbahnhof, Flughafen sowie die Vororte und Stadtteile. Unser Business Center verfügt über eine Tiefgarage, so dass es auch mit dem Fahrzeug einfach erreicht werden kann. 

Business Center der nächsten Generation

Im COLLECTION Business Center erleben Sie das Besondere:
Genießen Sie die einmalige Atmosphäre eines besonderen Business Centers, bei dem die Mieter und Kunden im absoluten Mittelpunkt stehen.

 

 

Collection Business Center Hamburg
Hohe Bleichen 8
20354 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 55 55 36-0
Telefax: + 49 40 55 55 36-25
eMail: hamburg@ubc-collection.com

Öffnungszeiten
Mo. - Do.: 8.30 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr
Fr.: 8.30 Uhr bis 17.00 Uhr
Wegbeschreibung auf Google Maps
Zum Video

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Mit dem Absenden Ihrer Anfrage erklären Sie sich mit der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten einverstanden. Mehr erfahren.

GESCHÄFTSADRESSE

Unsere Geschäftsadresse Hamburg "Hohe Bleichen 8" ist der passende Rahmen für den anspruchsvollen Unternehmer. Mieten Sie Ihre repräsentative Geschäftsadresse mit Ihrem Firmenschild am Gebäudeeingang. Post- und Paketsendungen nehmen wir für Sie entgegen, leiten diese auch gern an Ihre Wunschadresse täglich, wöchentlich oder monatlich weiter. Jederzeit können Sie unkompliziert Tagesbüros oder Konferenzräume buchen, um Besucher zu empfangen. Flexible Vertragslaufzeiten nach Ihrem Bedarf sind für uns selbstverständlich.

ab 89 EUR/Monat*JETZT ANFRAGEN

VIRTUAL OFFICE

Mit unserem Virtual Office in Hamburg sind Sie ständig erreichbar, ohne Büroräume dauerhaft anmieten zu müssen. Mieten Sie Ihre repräsentative Geschäftsadresse "Hohe Bleichen 8" im Herzen von Hamburg mit Ihrem Firmenschild am Gebäudeeingang. Bei Bedarf nehmen wir eingehende Anrufe in Ihrem Firmennamen unter einer lokalen Telefonnummer entgegen. Post- und Paketsendungen nehmen wir gern für Sie an. Jederzeit können Sie unkompliziert Tagesbüros oder Konferenzräume buchen, um Besucher zu empfangen. Flexible Vertragslaufzeiten nach Ihrem Bedarf sind für uns selbstverständlich.

ab 139 EUR/Monat*JETZT ANFRAGEN

Coworking Office

Unser Coworking Office ist geeignet für eine Eintragung Ihres Unternehmens im Handelsregister. Mieten Sie Ihre repräsentative Geschäftsadresse "Hohe Bleichen 8" in allerbester Hamburger Lage mit Ihrem Firmenschild am Gebäudeeingang. Post- und Paketsendungen nehmen wir gern für Sie entgegen. Bei Bedarf beantworten wir eingehende Anrufe in Ihrem Firmennamen unter einer lokalen Telefonnummer. Darüber hinaus können Sie unkompliziert Tagesbüros oder Konferenzräume buchen, um Besucher zu empfangen. Flexible Vertragslaufzeiten nach Ihrem Bedarf sind für uns selbstverständlich.

 

ab 399 EUR/Monat*JETZT ANFRAGEN

BÜRORÄUME

Einzelbüro

Classic Office

Im COLLECTION Business Center Hamburg warten auf Sie exklusive Einzelbüros zum Repräsentieren und Wohlfühlen. Die großzügigen Einzelbüros suchen mit ihrer Größe ab 11 m² Ihres gleichen. Nicht nur die Größe ist außergewöhnlich sondern zugleich auch die wohnlich, elegante Ausstattung besticht Ihre Besucher. Wir bieten Ihnen individuelle Vertragslaufzeiten von einigen Wochen bis hin zu mehreren Jahren, es fallen keine Investitionen oder Provisionen für Sie an. Ebenso sind Mietnebenkosten wie z.B. Strom, Wasser und Innenreinigung in den Bürokosten enthalten. Unser freundlichkeitsgeschultes Personal empfängt gern Ihre Gäste und unterstützt Sie bei den täglichen Dingen wie Telefonatsannahme, Postorganisation und Ihrer persönlichen Ablage.

 

ab 990 EUR/Monat*JETZT ANFRAGEN

Teambüro

Executive Office

Speziell für kurzfristige oder zeitlich limitierte Projekte bietet Ihnen Collection hochwertige Projektbüros. Dieses flexible Konzept ermöglicht es Ihnen, zeitlich befristete Büroräume in Hamburg "Hohe Bleichen 8" zu mieten. Je nachdem wie es Ihr Projekt verlangt, bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Vertragslaufzeiten von einigen Wochen bis hin zu mehreren Jahren. Ob zur Überbrückung von Umbauphasen, für vertrauliche Projekte oder als kreatives Refugium.

Mietnebenkosten wie z.B. Strom, Wasser und Innenreinigung sind ebenso in den Bürokosten enthalten. Gern unterstützt unser Team Ihre Mitarbeiter bei den täglichen Dingen wie Telefonatsannahme, Postorganisation und Ihrer persönlichen Ablage, somit können sich Ihre Mitarbeiter ausschließlich auf das Kerngeschäft konzentrieren.

 

ab 1.390 EUR/Monat*JETZT ANFRAGEN

 

 

 

 

CHEFBÜRO

Deluxe Office

In Hamburg "Hohe Bleichen 8"warten auf Sie exklusive Chefbüros zum Repräsentieren und Wohlfühlen. Die großzügigen Chefbüros suchen mit Ihrer Größe von rund 30 m² Ihres gleichen. Nicht nur die Größe ist außergewöhnlich, sondern zugleich auch die wohnlich, elegante Ausstattung besticht Ihre Besucher. Wir bieten Ihnen individuelle Vertragslaufzeiten von einigen Wochen bis hin zu mehreren Jahren, es fallen keine Investitionen oder Provisionen für Sie an. Ebenso sind Mietnebenkosten wie z.B. Strom, Wasser und Innenreinigung in den Bürokosten enthalten. Unser freundlichkeitsgeschultes Personal empfängt gern Ihre Gäste und unterstützt Sie bei bei den täglichen Dingen wie Telefonatsannahme, Postorganisation und Ihrer persönlichen Ablage.

 

ab 1.690 EUR/Monat*JETZT ANFRAGEN

 

 

Tagungs­räume

TagungsräumeGrößeKapazitätPreis pro StundePreis pro Tag
Business Lounge18 m²4 Personen39,- EUR*199,-EUR*
Tagungsraum30 m²10 Personen39,- EUR*199,- EUR*
Seminarraum18 m²6 Personen39,- EUR*199,- EUR*

TAGUNGSRAUM

Der erhabene und lichtdurchflutete Tagungsraum Collection Business Center in Hamburg bietet Ihnen den passenden Business-Rahmen für Ihre Besprechung, Konferenz oder Vortrag. Bis zu 10 Personen können in diesem stilvollen und eleganten Tagungsraum tagen. Unsere freundlichen Mitarbeiter gehen Ihnen rund um Ihre Veranstaltung zur Hand. Gerne servieren wir Ihnen Catering- und Kaffeespezialitäten.

 

Ab 39,- EUR/Std.*JETZT BUCHEN

SEMINARRAUM

Seminargruppen und Schulungen mit bis zu 6 Personen finden in unserem exklusiven Seminarraum genügend Platz. Ebenso steht modernste Präsentations- und Tagungstechnik zur Verfügung. Unsere freundlichen Mitarbeiter gehen Ihnen rund um Ihr Seminar zur Hand.

 

Ab 39,- EUR/Std.*JETZT BUCHEN

Business Lounge

Die lichtdurchflutete und wohnlich eingerichtete Business Lounge in Hamburg bietet Ihnen den passenden Business-Rahmen für Ihre Besprechung oder Ihr Interview mit bis zu 4 Personen. Unsere freundlichen Mitarbeiter gehen Ihnen rund um Ihre Veranstaltung zur Hand, sie empfangen Besucher und servieren Ihnen Catering und Kaffeespezialitäten.

 

Ab 39,- EUR/Std.*JETZT BUCHEN

CATERING

Menü BeverageMenü BreakfastMenü Teatime Menü Complete
Kaffee,Tee & Softdrinks
Frühstückspause mit zwei 1/2 Brötchen und Obst
Kaffeepause mit Kuchen und Obst

15 EUR* pro Person

Personen- anzahl
-
+
hinzufügen

25 EUR* pro Person

Personen- anzahl
-
+
hinzufügen

25 EUR* pro Person

Personen- anzahl
-
+
hinzufügen

35 EUR* pro Person

Personen- anzahl
-
+
hinzufügen

Lage

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Mit dem Absenden Ihrer Anfrage erklären Sie sich mit der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten einverstanden. Mehr erfahren.