Offices · Coworking · Conferencing · Virtual Offices
You have questions?
Give us a call!

DE: +49 800 118 1800
AT: +43 1 25 30 02 50

Contact us

(Kopie 7)

Our second Business Centre in Frankfurt – working in the highest business centre in Europe – enjoy the incredible view from the 45th floor.

COLLECTION flexible workspaces FOUR Frankfurt

COLLECTION flexible workspaces FOUR Frankfurt: From the year 2025 – touch the sky!

At the interface of downtown Frankfurt and the banking district, in the immediate vicinity of Goetheplatz, a new workspace is being built on the 45th floor of the highest business centre of Europe, in the FOUR office tower, rising to a height of 233 metres.  Touch the sky! The FOUR Frankfurt is probably the most futuristic building project in Germany at the moment. In a total of 4 towers, hotel areas, office space, serviced apartments and other apartments are being created. The tenant mix will reflect the Who’s Who of the international business scene. 

In our COLLECTION Business Centre at FOUR, extravagant offices, co-working and conference rooms await you.  Rentable on an hourly, daily, monthly and annual basis. If you do not require office space, we would be happy to provide you with a business address for your company registration or a virtual office.  As is customary at COLLECTION Business Centre, the office space is furnished in cooperation with the famous interior designer Eric Kuster Metropolitan Living – ensuring the interior design meets the highest demands.

You will be able to represent your company in Frankfurt in an extraordinary setting. Starting with an exclusive address, that will remain so for a long time to come, that will impress your customers and business partners, while enjoying the view from the 45th floor. Enjoy this floor, which a view unparalleled in Frankfurt.

From 2025 in Frankfurt

Coming soon: Extraordinary office and conference space as well as co-working at FOUR Frankfurt.

The offices, furnished by one of Europe’s most renowned interior designers, will be as stylish and bathed in light as is typical for COLLECTION. The most modern and luxurious technology and equipment will enable you to do exactly what is most important to you: to work undisturbed and efficiently in an incredibly beautiful environment. Whether you need a single office, a stylish conference room, a co-working workstation or a business address, you will find exactly what you need to drive your business forward. When booking your dream office, meeting room or virtual office, you will benefit from flexible contracts that are individually tailored to your wishes.

Co-working and virtual office according to your request,

exclusively designed office space by star designer Eric Kuster, light-flooded common areas and COLLECTION’s very own vibe, will also shape the unique working atmosphere in our new flexible workspace at FOUR Frankfurt. The exclusive address at FOUR is a flagship for a virtual office or your company headquarters. Prestigious, modern and meeting the highest demands, the COLLECTION Flexible Workspaces Frankfurt stands for identity and individuality just like our first-class service. Our trained and passionate staff will give you and your visitors a warm welcome. Our office service will gladly accept your mail, packages and phone calls on your behalf.

Outstanding. COLLECTION Business Center at FOUR Frankfurt.

The COLLECTION Business Centre at FOUR Frankfurt is one of best locations you could have for your new office or for establishing a new business, due to its central location directly at Goetheplatz, at the interface of the banking district and the city centre. All major destinations in Frankfurt are within walking distance. Public transportation stops are only a few metres away and a large parking garage is located directly in the building. Thus the COLLECTION Business Centre at Frankfurt FOUR is also the ideal location for your meetings or conferences. Rent one of our stylish conference rooms or our extravagant Business Lounge and enjoy the view from the highest Business Centre in Europe. Why not impress your business partners and customers directly with the exclusive location of your new office?

COLLECTION Flexible Workspaces FOUR Frankfurt

The interior design of our flexible workspaces at FOUR was created by star designer Eric Kuster, especially for COLLECTION. In each of our Frankfurt offices, co-working areas, conference rooms and open spaces you will feel the unique COLLECTION vibe and a homely atmosphere. Experience the unique COLLECTION vibe at Frankfurt FOUR as of 2025.

You can also visit our other location in Frankfurt. It is in Nextower Frankfurt, just a few steps away from the the FOUR Frankfurt.

Non-binding offers

Our offers are non-binding and risk-free. Contact us right now!

* required fields

Do you have any questions? Get in touch with us! Hotline: +49 (0) 800 118 18 00

Free call from the German network. In Austria: +43 (0) 1 25 30 02 50 (local rate)

* required fields

Offices · Coworking · Conferencing · Virtual Offices
Sie haben Fragen?
Rufen Sie uns an!

DE: +49 800 118 1800
AT: +43 1 25 30 02 50

Kontaktieren

Unser zweites Business Center in Frankfurt - Arbeiten im höchsten Business Center Europas - genießen Sie die unfassbare Aussicht aus der 45. Etage

COLLECTION flexible Workspaces Four Frankfurt

COLLECTION flexible Workspaces FOUR Frankfurt: Ab dem Jahr 2025 – berühren Sie den Himmel!

An der Schnittstelle zwischen der Frankfurter Innenstadt und dem Bankenviertel, in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Goetheplatz, entsteht auf der 45. Etage das höchste Business Center Europas in dem mit 233 Metern höchstem Büroturm des FOUR. Berühren Sie den Himmel! Das FOUR Frankfurt ist wohl das derzeit futuristischste Bauprojekt Deutschlands. In insgesamt 4 Türmen entstehen Hotelflächen, Büroräume, Serviced Apartments und Wohnungen. Der Mietermix wird das Who-is-Who der internationalen Wirtschaftsszene widerspiegeln.

In unserem COLLECTION Business Center im Four erwarten Sie extravagante Büros, Coworking- und Konferenzräume. Anmietbar auf Stunden-, Tages-, Monats- oder Jahresbasis. Sofern Sie keine Büroflächen benötigen, stellen wir Ihnen gerne auch nur eine Geschäftsadresse zur Firmensitzregistrierung oder ein Virtual Office zur Verfügung. Wie bei COLLECTION Business Center üblich, werden die Büroflächen in Zusammenarbeit mit dem berühmten Innendesigner Eric Kuster Metropolitan Living eingerichtet – und innenarchitektonisch allerhöchsten Ansprüchen gerecht.

Ihr Unternehmen werden Sie in Frankfurt in einem außergewöhnlichen Rahmen repräsentieren können. Angefangen bei der auf lange Sicht wohl exklusivsten Adresse der Stadt, welche Ihre Kunden und Geschäftspartner beeindrucken wird, dürfen Sie eine Aussicht aus der 45. Etage genießen, die in Frankfurt ihresgleichen sucht.

Ab 2025 in Frankfurt

Demnächst: Außergewöhnliche Büro- und Tagungsflächen sowie Coworking im FOUR Frankfurt

Die von einem der europaweit renommiertesten Innendesigner eingerichteten Büros werden wie bei COLLECTION gewohnt stilvoll und lichtdurchflutet sein. Modernste und luxuriöse Technik und Ausstattung wird Ihnen genau das ermöglichen, was Ihnen am wichtigsten ist: Ungestörtes und effizientes Arbeiten in einem unfassbar schönen Umfeld. Egal ob Sie ein einzelnes Büro, einen stilvollen Tagungsraum, einen Coworkingarbeitsplatz oder eine Geschäftsadresse benötigen, bei uns finden Sie genau das, was ihr Geschäft vorantreibt. Dabei profitieren Sie bei der Buchung Ihres Traumbüros, Meetingraums oder Virtual Office von unseren flexiblen Verträgen, welche individuell auf Ihre Wünsche ausgerichtet werden.

Coworking und Virtual Office nach Ihren Wünschen

Exklusiv designte Büroräume vom Stardesigner Eric Kuster, lichtdurchflutete Gemeinschaftsflächen und die ganz eigenen COLLECTION Vibes werden auch in unserem neuen flexiblen Workspace im FOUR Frankfurt die einzigartige Arbeitsatmosphäre prägen. Die exklusive Adresse im FOUR bildet auch für ein Virtual Office oder Ihren Firmensitz ein Aushängeschild. Repräsentativ, modern und höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht, werden die COLLECTION Flexible Workspaces Frankfurt genau wie unser erstklassiger Service für Identität und Individualität stehen. Unsere geschulten und leidenschaftlichen Mitarbeiter werden Sie und Ihre Besucher herzlich Willkommen heißen. Unser Büroservice nimmt gern in Ihrem Namen Ihre Post, Pakete und Anrufe an.

Outstanding. COLLECTION Business Center im FOUR Frankfurt.

Das COLLECTION Business Center im FOUR Frankfurt wird durch die zentrale Lage direkt am Goetheplatz, an der Schnittstelle zwischen Bankenviertel und Innenstadt einer der besten Standorte für Ihr neues Büro oder zur Gründung eines neuen Unternehmensstandortes sein. Alle wesentlichen Ziele innerhalb Frankfurts sind fußläufig zu erreichen, zu den Haltestellen des ÖPNV sind es nur wenige Meter und ein großes Parkhaus befindet sich direkt im Haus. Somit wird das COLLECTION Business Center im Frankfurt FOUR auch die optimale Location für Ihr Meeting oder Ihre Konferenz sein. Mieten Sie einen unserer stilvollen Konferenzräume oder unsere extravagante Business Lounge und genießen Sie den Ausblick aus dem höchsten Business Center Europas. Oder beeindrucken Sie Ihre Geschäftspartner und Kunden direkt mit der exklusiven Lage Ihres neuen Büros

COLLECTION flexible Workspaces FOUR Frankfurt

Das Innendesign unserer flexiblen Workspaces im FOUR wird von Stardesigner Eric Kuster eigens für COLLECTION gestaltet.  In jedem unserer Frankfurter Büros, Coworkingflächen, Konferenzräumen und Open Spaces werden Sie die einzigartigen COLLECTION-Vibes und eine wohnliche Atmosphäre fühlen. Erleben Sie die einzigartigen COLLECTION Vibes im Frankfurt FOUR ab dem Jahr 2025.

Besuchen Sie auch unseren anderen Standort in Frankfurt, der sich im Nextower Frankfurt, nur wenige Schritte vom Standort des FOUR Frankfurt entfernt, befindet.

Unternehmen die uns bereits vertrauen

Fragen Sie nun an. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Unsere Angebote sind unverbindlich und ohne Risiko. Nehmen Sie gleich Kontakt mit uns auf!

*Pflichtfelder

Sie haben Fragen? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf! Hotline: 0800 118 1800

Kostenfrei aus dem deutschen Netz. In Österreich: 01 25 30 02 50 (Ortstarif)

*Pflichtfelder